Author Message

ekeen4

Rank 0
Joined
26 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
United States
PostedJul 27, 2012 5:41 pm
Gah I am getting a Failed to Connect to Server message. Are they down for maintenance (I hope?)?
Advertisement

dre364

Rank 0
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
United States
PostedJul 27, 2012 6:09 pm

AVA Game Starting Issues

Trying to start game
Hi Aeria Games, Regarding to new trasnfer for AVA Players how can we get the game to start.I tired to start with my game section, but it keeps showing (Error-Failed to load local version) under the AVA Launcher. Anything would be appreciated if y'all could fix the iusses asap thanks.

Sincerely, AVA Player dre364

tzachidan22

Rank 0
Joined
26 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
Israel
PostedJul 29, 2012 10:45 am

AVA

unable tp get in the game
Hey name is Tzachi i have a account in aeria and when i want to go in to the game is show me the logo of the game after that i show a small window of the firewall of the game and he says that some of files are wrong or do any problem.in short is load but after few min is go out
i need help to fix back right to me ASAP thx
another thing:you have good games keep do it

DeliverXL

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
Netherlands
PostedJul 30, 2012 3:45 am
Login on Aeria, then again when playing AVA (please can you make that more easy, can't even use 'tab' and there is no auto-login)

When I'm ingame I get 'failed to connect to server' and then the game exits. Played yesterday and now I get this like 10 times over, does anyone else have this problem?

Love the game btw!

StormBullets

Rank 0
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
Mexico
PostedJul 30, 2012 4:44 am
DeliverXL wrote:
When I'm ingame I get 'failed to connect to server' and then the game exits. Played yesterday and now I get this like 10 times over, does anyone else have this problem?

Love the game btw!  



i Have this problem :S i'm gonna play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

buitriduc

Rank 0
Joined
29 Oct 2011
Posts
2
Location
Vietnam
PostedJul 30, 2012 5:42 am

Re: AVA Game Starting Issues

Trying to start game
dre364 wrote:
Hi Aeria Games, Regarding to new trasnfer for AVA Players how can we get the game to start.I tired to start with my game section, but it keeps showing (Error-Failed to load local version) under the AVA Launcher. Anything would be appreciated if y'all could fix the iusses asap thanks.

Sincerely, AVA Player dre364  


Go to ava.aeriagames.com, dowload the game and install it.

ahmedhesham01

Rank 0
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
15
Location
Egypt
PostedJul 31, 2012 9:28 am

ava

i have problem with starting up the ava the screen becomes black then after 10mins no thing .. help me plz

IcingOnPoo

Rank 0
Joined
28 Jul 2012
Posts
16
Location
Poo City United Kingdom
PostedAug 01, 2012 1:28 pm
when i double click on IJJI It does not open it says an error message. I Would like to link my IJJI Account to my Aeria account, how do i do this without using IJJI?please somone help me!

nguyenj6034

Rank 0
nguyenj6034
Joined
21 Mar 2011
Posts
5
Location
Murfreesboro United States
PostedAug 02, 2012 8:27 pm
I have yet to receive my ijji migration email for my package...when is the last day Aeria will send it?

coolcarboy1995

Rank 0
Joined
14 Mar 2009
Posts
1
Location
Netherlands
PostedAug 05, 2012 3:02 am

CLAN

When are we avaible to make a clan?
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: