Author Message

Proditio

Rank 0
Proditio
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
5
Location
Brazil
PostedJul 20, 2012 2:41 pm
will there be a new AC?
Advertisement

Raaa_

Rank 2
Raaa_
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
667
Location
Glasgow United Kingdom
PostedJul 20, 2012 3:19 pm
How long do we have to merge our account,a friend of mine is on holiday,will we have more than 2 weeks ?

Account sharing is against the tos so i assume i can't do it for him if there isn't enough time ?

PExApp1e

Rank 0
Joined
31 May 2012
Posts
47
Location
Iceland
PostedJul 20, 2012 3:22 pm
K, Thanks.

dreamjaeil

Rank 0
Joined
21 Feb 2012
Posts
67
Location
United States
PostedJul 20, 2012 3:30 pm
What do if ijji.com don't open O.O

GOLDDUBBY

Rank 4
GOLDDUBBY
Joined
12 Mar 2012
Posts
2194
Location
BOFORS Sweden
PostedJul 20, 2012 3:55 pm
dreamjaeil wrote:
What do if ijji.com don't open O.O  


F5 every 3sec until it does. if it still don't load after 2min, press alt. + F4. - profit!

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4390
Location
United States
PostedJul 20, 2012 5:30 pm
Raaa_ wrote:
How long do we have to merge our account,a friend of mine is on holiday,will we have more than 2 weeks ?

Account sharing is against the tos so i assume i can't do it for him if there isn't enough time ?  


The merge will be an ongoing thing as far as I know. People will be able to merge their accounts whenever they want.

11JUNIOR11

Rank 3
11JUNIOR11
Joined
25 Jun 2009
Posts
1005
Location
United States
PostedJul 20, 2012 5:37 pm
the merge is so confusing man.
my use id for ijji is fq_1000 ect etc ,so how am i suppose to merge my account exatcly??

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4390
Location
United States
PostedJul 20, 2012 5:39 pm
11JUNIOR11 wrote:
the merge is so confusing man.
my use id for ijji is fq_1000 ect etc ,so how am i suppose to merge my account exatcly??  


Create an Aeria account and when the merge is up log into ijji.com or reactor with it. Everything else will be prompted.

GMDLO

GameMaster: USA
GMDLO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
430
Location
Silicon Valley United States
PostedJul 20, 2012 5:40 pm
11JUNIOR11 wrote:
the merge is so confusing man.
my use id for ijji is fq_1000 ect etc ,so how am i suppose to merge my account exatcly??  


This means you have registered to IJJI with your FaceBook, so this actually will not be an issue.

All you will have to do is login with FaceBook to the IJJI reactor, it will then only ask you for an Aeria Account to merge with, then you will be done!

1995108

Rank 0
1995108
Joined
09 Jul 2008
Posts
65
Location
Springfield,Massachusetts United States
PostedJul 20, 2012 5:41 pm
What about clans? will they transfer as well?

<a></a>
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: