Author Message

Flareous

Rank 4
Flareous
Joined
21 May 2009
Posts
2210
Location
United States
PostedJun 27, 2012 10:32 pm
Fairner wrote:
Hopefully there won't be any traffic and I'll make it home before 12 Smile Can't wait!  

hehe i hope so too Smile

<br> Siggy and Avatar by Rabbittt :3
Advertisement

jdev26

Rank 1
jdev26
Joined
07 Feb 2011
Posts
290
Location
Barbados
PostedJun 28, 2012 11:52 am
where are the details?

mally.DJ1 now dedicated member of Imperial Seal.

frosty_gdwing

Rank 0
frosty_gdwing
Joined
27 Jun 2012
Posts
123
Location
United States
PostedJun 28, 2012 11:55 am
12 PM PST is when it starts so that's:

EST: 3PM
CST: 2PM
MDT: 1PM
PST: 12PM

Flareous

Rank 4
Flareous
Joined
21 May 2009
Posts
2210
Location
United States
PostedJun 28, 2012 12:12 pm
mmhm so about 48 mins left till star at time of this post Smile

<br> Siggy and Avatar by Rabbittt :3

jdev26

Rank 1
jdev26
Joined
07 Feb 2011
Posts
290
Location
Barbados
PostedJun 28, 2012 12:13 pm
ah ok

mally.DJ1 now dedicated member of Imperial Seal.

saphiregirlgem

Rank 0
Joined
22 Oct 2010
Posts
106
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedJun 28, 2012 12:31 pm
Hmm GL every1 ^^

-Diamondgem-

Flareous

Rank 4
Flareous
Joined
21 May 2009
Posts
2210
Location
United States
PostedJun 28, 2012 1:01 pm
event start. details on original post:) good luck everyone

<br> Siggy and Avatar by Rabbittt :3

saphiregirlgem

Rank 0
Joined
22 Oct 2010
Posts
106
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedJun 28, 2012 1:19 pm
wow flareous :3

Flareous

Rank 4
Flareous
Joined
21 May 2009
Posts
2210
Location
United States
PostedJun 28, 2012 1:31 pm
what o.o lol i see ppl are working hard Smile keep it up

<br> Siggy and Avatar by Rabbittt :3

Phury239

Rank 0
Joined
26 Jun 2012
Posts
3
Location
Canada
PostedJun 28, 2012 1:47 pm
Will you email if something is wrong or do we only get one submission chance?

Posted By Aeria Mobile
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: