Author Message

Agito.Koga

Rank 0
Agito.Koga
Joined
09 Jun 2012
Posts
1
Location
Italy
PostedJul 19, 2012 1:32 am

:(

problem
why when im logging in and i want to choose the server in dd tank says i am not autorized to acces this page? im on server phoenix and it never did like this to me, i keep refreshing the page and trying to log in again and again but the same problem:(
Advertisement

anthonyyorong

Rank 0
anthonyyorong
Joined
17 Apr 2012
Posts
6
Location
Australia
PostedJul 19, 2012 2:02 am

its already 1am in your PDT

Should server be back by now>>?? im just pumpem to play sorry..

Fawles

Rank 0
Fawles
Joined
04 Apr 2011
Posts
10
Location
Tokyo Japan
PostedJul 19, 2012 2:07 am
keep ur pantient, i think u should log in other time , may be 3-5 hours more. i aslo hope merging server will finish soon xD

キルア=ゾルディック

Positioning

Rank 0
Positioning
Joined
23 Apr 2011
Posts
22
Location
Jefferson City United States
PostedJul 19, 2012 2:08 am
Maint is going over the scheduled time since some issues came up. All we can do is be patient for now.

Mudkips.

Ryan_Osmond

Rank 2
Ryan_Osmond
Joined
08 Dec 2009
Posts
587
Location
Jakarta Indonesia
PostedJul 19, 2012 2:53 am
Positioning wrote:
Maint is going over the scheduled time since some issues came up. All we can do is be patient for now.  



the issues always come every big update lol

Positioning

Rank 0
Positioning
Joined
23 Apr 2011
Posts
22
Location
Jefferson City United States
PostedJul 19, 2012 3:06 am
Ryan_Osmond wrote:
Positioning wrote:
Maint is going over the scheduled time since some issues came up. All we can do is be patient for now.  



the issues always come every big update lol  

Well y'know it's not like they can tell the future.

Mudkips.

zM45K

Rank 0
zM45K
Joined
16 Jun 2012
Posts
48
Location
The Promised Land Australia
PostedAug 01, 2012 8:08 pm
wow...me and my league rushed that GD s3 + s4 in that last 5mins before maintenance. Then guess what? BEGINS AT FLIP CARDS!?!?? =.= trolololo ~

<a>yuna-x_zps57d85ac1</a>

jonnbeck2

Rank 0
jonnbeck2
Joined
27 Jun 2008
Posts
110
Location
manchester United States
PostedAug 01, 2012 8:12 pm
ok, im not meaning to sound rude, but if there is going to be a maint can you not get all our hopes up by updating this forum post saying there is no maint. there were a lot of people who kept playing like normal since it said there was no maint. and then the countdown started. it kinda seems like some miscommunication going on over there Razz

ddtank_king_1

Rank 0
ddtank_king_1
Joined
16 Jun 2011
Posts
40
Location
Malaysia
PostedAug 01, 2012 8:16 pm
wth is this post coming out??it says no maintenance and then no maintenance.....

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedAug 02, 2012 8:54 am
ddtank_king_1 wrote:
wth is this post coming out??it says no maintenance and then no maintenance.....  


We were told no maintenance. That's why this post was made. We are sorry for the miss-communication.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: