RockmanZXZ

Rank 2
RockmanZXZ
PostedMar 29, 2012 9:29 am   Last edited by RockmanZXZ on Jun 15, 2012 7:43 pm. Edited 1 time in total

[Tool - Preview Version] Lime Odyssey - Management Helper

Now with download link
Downloads at the bottom of THIS post

Screenshouts are outdated! Current version is much cleaner and more user friendly

Hiya everybody,

during the last few weeks I worked on a little tool to help with Lime Odyssey stuff.

Please be aware that this tool doesn't connect to any LO Servers and doesn't read client data at runtime. It is for management purpose only. Everything that is done here can be done with paper and pencil too!

Here's a very short story bout how the tool came to be:
When I played in first alpha as a chef I would soon notice that I'd sell stuff below the recommended price.
The time (and money) I would spend on the farm were allready much higher then the price I sold the item for...and once I figured out nice prices I still had to go through a few crafting processes to even get the items... figuring out what items you need as base ingredients took a while.

I figured there must be a faster way to take care of this...and thats how this tool was created.

Features

• manage players
  • manage item categories
  • manage items
  • manage craftings
  • manage notes
  • manage orders
  • check price development
  • manage maps
  • get a quick ingredients overview for your craftings

I'll now show some screens and try to explain what's going on

Players

Here you can manage all the players you met ingame. You can basicly save all important informations.

item categories

Item categories are meant to seperate the items into groups / categories. Each category gets a name and a color to distinguish items easily in the crafting management.

items