evolust1

Rank 0
PostedMar 27, 2012 1:07 am

Best PVP Class and Best PVE Class

Hi so im new to this game and im still on way downloading the whole game.
i needed to know which class is best at PVP because it kinda helps telling people not to mess with you.
PVE,i have no reason to know that but im just wondering.

Well since i can't put any poll here so maybe you can cast a vote like this
[class_name]
[reasons?]

PS:enough with alternative comments like "hey newb kid,there is no best class" or "every class is equal".Those people who talk like that had no clue about what im talking about,i hope you aren't like that ok? Smile
Advertisement

heero33

Rank 1
heero33
PostedMar 27, 2012 1:50 am
Well there really is no single best. Different classes have perks. Illusionist can sleep opponents then use a triple hit ice skill. Warlock has the strongest single target dps for mage classes, and regular Mage just AoEs. As for Melee, Martial Artist will hit the hardest. Templar is good for the Tank tree due to the knockdowns, stuns, and potential for high damage. As for ranged, I have seen the Ranger class do alot of damage, but that is also level 65 req.

seaotters

Rank 3
seaotters
PostedMar 27, 2012 2:10 am
Last I heard, crit templar is supposed to be op in pvp.

mempis321

Rank 0
mempis321
PostedMar 30, 2012 8:55 am