Author Message

Fonkyomom1

Rank 0
Joined
23 Feb 2012
Posts
6
Location
United States
PostedMay 12, 2012 12:08 pm
I dont see any option to play the game so i can't even start it up
Advertisement

yudia

Rank 1
Joined
28 Oct 2008
Posts
358
Location
United States
PostedMay 12, 2012 9:18 pm
Fonkyomom1 wrote:
I dont see any option to play the game so i can't even start it up  


what game are you talking about? is it a browser game?
put your mouse over Games at the top of the page, then move your mouse over Browser Games, then choose your game.

Fonkyomom1

Rank 0
Joined
23 Feb 2012
Posts
6
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2012 7:54 am
yudia wrote:
Fonkyomom1 wrote:
I dont see any option to play the game so i can't even start it up  


what game are you talking about? is it a browser game?
put your mouse over Games at the top of the page, then move your mouse over Browser Games, then choose your game.  


I mean when I click on the WT shortcut it only opens Aria Ignite, It won't open the screen were you log in and start the game

rathov_khan

Rank 4
rathov_khan
Joined
19 Dec 2009
Posts
2782
Location
Huddersfield United Kingdom
PostedMay 13, 2012 8:18 am
You do know that you can't go to the game from the website, right ??

Grateful thanks to PupsiK for the awesome sigs !!

yudia

Rank 1
Joined
28 Oct 2008
Posts
358
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2012 11:13 am
Fonkyomom1 wrote:
I mean when I click on the WT shortcut it only opens Aria Ignite, It won't open the screen were you log in and start the game  


you are posting in the wrong place then.
this thread title says "Post Any Issues With New Website HERE" and you say you have a problem with a game, not the website.

since you said you have problems with Wolfteam, you should post your problem in the Wolfteam Technical Issues forum.

Fonkyomom1

Rank 0
Joined
23 Feb 2012
Posts
6
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2012 1:56 pm
yudia wrote:
Fonkyomom1 wrote:
I mean when I click on the WT shortcut it only opens Aria Ignite, It won't open the screen were you log in and start the game  


you are posting in the wrong place then.
this thread title says "Post Any Issues With New Website HERE" and you say you have a problem with a game, not the website.

since you said you have problems with Wolfteam, you should post your problem in the Wolfteam Technical Issues forum.  


I see, thanks. Sorry about that i dont usually use the Forums

TiHoo95

Rank 0
Joined
24 Oct 2011
Posts
4
Location
Turkey
PostedMay 14, 2012 4:21 am

Re: Post Any Issues With New Website HERE

AndoSky wrote:
The new website has been released! Please let us know in this thread if you find any bugs. Our engineering team will be reviewing confirmed issues.

Please post any bugs that you find here in this thread. Here is the information that we will need:

1. Screenshot of bug (if possible)
2. Instructions on how to duplicate bug (required)


Know Issues:

Background to bright, too much white space
Meebo View Profile link broken
Not staying logged in when changing pages (Safari 5.1.3, Mozilla Firefox 10.0.2, Opera 11.61)
Redirected to Mobile Website (Chrome 18.0.1025.39 beta, Mac OS X 10.7.3)
Search box not in header while on forums
CTRL + L not working in Shoutbox
Contact Us missing Recover Account Option
No Vertical Scroll Bars in Boxes in 'About Me' section of profile, if text is larger than box.





Fixed/Will Not Fix
Mis Aligned Text for Lime Odyssey(and others) (Firefox 10.0.2 ) - Clear Cache to fix this issue. Could not duplicate after this.
Shoutbox has additional scrollbars - Fixed
Kingdom Heroes not listed in Games - Fixed
Reply to a ticket not fitting in designated space. - Fixed
 

TiHoo95

Rank 0
Joined
24 Oct 2011
Posts
4
Location
Turkey
PostedMay 14, 2012 4:21 am

Re: Post Any Issues With New Website HERE

AndoSky wrote:
The new website has been released! Please let us know in this thread if you find any bugs. Our engineering team will be reviewing confirmed issues.

Please post any bugs that you find here in this thread. Here is the information that we will need:

1. Screenshot of bug (if possible)
2. Instructions on how to duplicate bug (required)


Know Issues:

Background to bright, too much white space
Meebo View Profile link broken
Not staying logged in when changing pages (Safari 5.1.3, Mozilla Firefox 10.0.2, Opera 11.61)
Redirected to Mobile Website (Chrome 18.0.1025.39 beta, Mac OS X 10.7.3)
Search box not in header while on forums
CTRL + L not working in Shoutbox
Contact Us missing Recover Account Option
No Vertical Scroll Bars in Boxes in 'About Me' section of profile, if text is larger than box.





Fixed/Will Not Fix
Mis Aligned Text for Lime Odyssey(and others) (Firefox 10.0.2 ) - Clear Cache to fix this issue. Could not duplicate after this.
Shoutbox has additional scrollbars - Fixed
Kingdom Heroes not listed in Games - Fixed
Reply to a ticket not fitting in designated space. - Fixed
 

rathov_khan

Rank 4
rathov_khan
Joined
19 Dec 2009
Posts
2782
Location
Huddersfield United Kingdom
PostedMay 14, 2012 5:06 am
Background too bright, too much white space

Fixed, now it's an easier-on-the-eye grey, and way better for it !! Very Happy

Grateful thanks to PupsiK for the awesome sigs !!

neP_terms

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
7
Location
United Kingdom
PostedAug 25, 2012 10:46 am

help asap

Why I can t access to aeria web page it say diagnose connection problems even I have internet connection . Please help me asap
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: