Author Message

xybolt

Rank 5.2
xybolt
Joined
10 Sep 2008
Posts
15073
Location
Balegem, flemish region Belgium
PostedApr 23, 2012 1:31 pm
aquaXpop wrote:
i maybe wrong, but when i click CTRL+R i currently cant answer the whisper i received last.  


whisper ? i'm afraid that you confused a website problem with a game based problem Neutral
Please go to their forums, just check the forum index and click on the game which you are playing.

signature of xybolt
Advertisement

esti.cucu

Rank 2
esti.cucu
Joined
19 Jul 2009
Posts
674
Location
Romania
PostedApr 25, 2012 8:08 am
I don't know if anyone else has seen this bug but, all of the sent messages still show as unread even though they have been read.

FastWind

Rank 0
Joined
04 Dec 2007
Posts
37
Location
Paris France
PostedApr 25, 2012 8:18 am
Hi,

I've this issue for almost 1 year now (it started whe SB was changed with the resize stuff), the shoutbox repeat the same (probably the last entered message) indefinitely :




and is unusuable...

I've this problem at home whatever the web browser/version I use and on all my computer, even some friend who come at home and use my internet connection got the problem despite they have no problem when they use it with their internet...

If I connect through a public hot spot, I' don't have this problem exept in all the Mc donald in my city...

This is really annoying to get in touch with a GS/GM, I used to have a GS in my friend list and contact them with meebo, but now even meebo is screwed...

rathov_khan

Rank 4
rathov_khan
Joined
19 Dec 2009
Posts
2782
Location
Huddersfield United Kingdom
PostedApr 26, 2012 12:26 pm
Yeah, my meebo is screwed too !! Sad

Grateful thanks to PupsiK for the awesome sigs !!

LilianMcK

Rank 4
LilianMcK
Joined
12 Jun 2008
Posts
3124
Location
United Kingdom
PostedApr 26, 2012 12:47 pm
New one today keep getting page has been moved when going into different subforums.

zimmey

Rank 1
zimmey
Joined
05 Jan 2011
Posts
207
Location
Madagascar
PostedApr 26, 2012 12:47 pm
One of your banner/popups has a broken link and a random "Aeria toolbar" appears. Fix your website

Killa_1112

Rank 5.1
Killa_1112
Joined
13 Aug 2008
Posts
10610
Location
United Kingdom
PostedApr 26, 2012 12:49 pm
will it make a difference what we post?

It wont get fixed, nothing ever does.

- Courtesy of the Great Avyn

LilianMcK

Rank 4
LilianMcK
Joined
12 Jun 2008
Posts
3124
Location
United Kingdom
PostedApr 26, 2012 12:54 pm
Actually as cant edit post here correct what I said above. I get page is not available with advert of Eden Eternal across page oooooh noooo please fix it.

jronezero

Rank 4
jronezero
Joined
20 May 2007
Posts
1724
Location
United Kingdom
PostedApr 26, 2012 1:08 pm
yeah i am getting that too, quite annoying even after refreshing the page

esti.cucu

Rank 2
esti.cucu
Joined
19 Jul 2009
Posts
674
Location
Romania
PostedMay 08, 2012 2:11 pm
I'm getting something new now, a quite long red code appearing before the real page o.o

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: