Author Message

sparrow182

Rank 2
sparrow182
Joined
13 Aug 2010
Posts
608
Location
Regina, SK Canada
PostedFeb 22, 2012 6:51 am

Aeria can you host Ragnarok Online 2 (Legend of the Second)

this game is soo good... Gravity revised it, and it's now the same as the Ragnarok online 1 but in better graphics and game play..

"If I Die, You are forgiven. If I Live, I will kill you."
Advertisement

andaro

Rank 5.1
andaro
Joined
09 Nov 2007
Posts
6409
Location
The Southern Oracle United States
PostedFeb 22, 2012 7:58 am
would totally be cool

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedFeb 22, 2012 8:12 am
I will pass this on, and we will look into it.

Flareous

Rank 4
Flareous
Joined
21 May 2009
Posts
2209
Location
United States
PostedFeb 22, 2012 10:19 am
Superman0X wrote:
I will pass this on, and we will look into it.  


^^^ wooot

<br> Siggy and Avatar by Rabbittt :3

greenhair

Rank 1
greenhair
Joined
24 Nov 2009
Posts
336
Location
United States
PostedFeb 22, 2012 10:36 am
Superman0X wrote:
I will pass this on, and we will look into it.  


This is why Super is my hero. Cool

sparrow182

Rank 2
sparrow182
Joined
13 Aug 2010
Posts
608
Location
Regina, SK Canada
PostedFeb 22, 2012 11:47 am   Last edited by sparrow182 on Feb 23, 2012 6:49 pm. Edited 1 time in total
Great! Ragnarok1 is the best first MMORPG with 2d character running in 3D environment, great story lines and game play.Awesome guild wars. It's never boring playing that game. The only reason I quit RO1 is that I need to try new latest games with better graphics...

Then they developed ragnarok online 2 "Gate of the World", but turned out to be a lame game coz it's way different than the first one. So they revised it and started from scratch. So "Ragnarok Online 2: Legend of the Second" is born... It's exactly the same as the first one now...

here's some link from you tube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOdQXC7APJE&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DWefgOXgaRo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UDTQM8VC7Ws&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgSWPhIGBzg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UlsRE2Vbijg <--- Prontera City in ragnarok

It's Open beta now in Korea and in Russian server... No international server yet, Aeria you gotta have this game before others have it !!!!!

Better talk to Gravity Corp. now... Smile

Kirill240

Rank 1
Kirill240
Joined
03 Jun 2007
Posts
389
Location
Moscow Russia
PostedFeb 23, 2012 3:00 am
sparrow182 wrote:

It's Open beta now in Korea and in Russian server  

Only in korea.

crystalpink

Rank 5.1
crystalpink
Joined
17 Aug 2009
Posts
7366
Location
Los Angeles United States
PostedFeb 23, 2012 3:59 am
Superman0X wrote:
I will pass this on, and we will look into it.  
Yay, I hope the boss will approve this game and host it here \o/


I really love to play RO2 without having to pay monthly fee xD

sparrow182

Rank 2
sparrow182
Joined
13 Aug 2010
Posts
608
Location
Regina, SK Canada
PostedFeb 23, 2012 6:47 pm
yes only in Korea for now, Just like other games, til an International server arrange an agreement to the game developer and Host, it is by then we can play it...

like ragnarok online 1, it has an international server..

I hope ragnarok 2 will be hosted by aeria.... Hope Game masters will do some effort convincing
the big boss..

"If I Die, You are forgiven. If I Live, I will kill you."

sparrow182

Rank 2
sparrow182
Joined
13 Aug 2010
Posts
608
Location
Regina, SK Canada
PostedMay 02, 2012 1:53 pm
korean version is now release and no international version yet, lots of people worldwide are waiting to play ragnarok online 2 but we can't play in korean version coz it's restricted, wonder is aeria is planning to host it before other company will do.......

"If I Die, You are forgiven. If I Live, I will kill you."
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: