Author Message

JkhEart

Rank 3
JkhEart
Joined
03 Jan 2010
Posts
842
Location
United States
PostedJan 02, 2012 7:14 pm   Last edited by JkhEart on Aug 16, 2012 8:15 pm. Edited 16 times in total

Illusionary Emissary and Regular Emissaries Times

EST, PST and GMT times Emis- GW-TW times
-EMISSARIES-

MONDAY

1.Illusionary Emissary- Iota Zhong
Lvl 90
Frostfire Pass (534x578)
EST:5:30 PM
PST: 2:30 PM
GMT:
(BUG)

2.Emissary's Avatar: Lust's Herald
Lvl 40 (Reflects)
Ancient Forest (290x370)
EST: 6:00 PM
PST: 3:00 PM
GMT: 11:00 PM
MT: 18:00


3. Ancient Emissary: Justice
Lvl 75 (No Reflect)
Spirit Valley (437x566)
EST: 6:30 PM
PST: 3:30 PM
GMT:11:30 PM
MT:18:30

4.Illusionary Emissary- Alpha Yen
Lvl 90
Aurawhisp Hamlet (639X232)
EST: 7:00 PM
PST: 4:00 PM
GMT:


5.Berserk Emissary: Lust's Madness
Level 70 (Reflects)
Knight Valley (513x623)
EST: 7:30 PM
PST: 4:30 PM
GMT:12:30 AM (midnight)
MT: 19:30


TUESDAY
1. Berserk Emissary- Envy's Madness
Lvl 75 (Physical Reflect)
Forgotten Frontier (700x400)
EST: 7:30 PM
PST: 4:30 PM
GMT:12:30 AM (midnight)
MT: 19:30

2. Emissary of Doomsday- Hot- Blooded Ram Lust
Lvl 60 (Reflects)
Blakatoa Range (906x769)
EST:8:30 PM
PST: 5:30 PM
GMT:1:30 AM
MT: 20:30

3. Illusionary Emissary- Beta Shu
Lvl 90
Aurawhisp Hamlet (648x236)
EST: 10:00 PM
PST: 7:00 PM


WEDNESDAY

1. Illusionary Emissary- Gamma Wei
LVL 90
Aurawhisp Hamlet (642,235)
EST: 6:30 PM
PST: 3:30 PM
GMT:

2.Emissary's Avatar- Gluttony's Herald
Level 40 (No Reflect)
Moonlight Forest (630x250)
EST: 7:30 PM
PST:4:30 PM
GMT: 12:30 AM (midnight)
MT:19:30

3. Berserk Emissary- Gluttony's Madness
Level 70 (No Reflect)
Eternal Mountains (763x417)
EST: 8:00 PM
PST: 5:00 PM
GMT:1:00 AM
MT: 20:00

4. Ancient Emissary- Chariot
Level 80 (No Reflect)
Misty Plateu (463x566)
EST: 8:30 PM
PST: 5:30 PM
GMT:1:30 AM
MT: 20:30

5. Illusionary Emissary- Kappa Zhi
LVL 90
Heirloom Peninsula (138x192)
EST: 10:00 PM
PST: 7:00 PM
GMT:


THURSDAY
1. Emissary of Doomsday- Callous King Gluttony
Lvl 60 (No Reflect)
Kaslow Plains (467x509)
EST: 7:30 PM
PST: 4:30 PM
GMT:12:30 AM (midnight)
MT: 19:30

2. Berserk Emissary- Sloth's Illusion
Level 75 (Physical Reflect)
Winterflake Forest (910x410)
EST:8:30 PM
PST: 5:30 PM
GMT: 1:30 AM
MT: 20:30


FRIDAY
1.Emissary's Avatar- Envy's Herald
Level 40 (No Reflect)
Southern Island (540x550)
EST:7:30 PM
PST: 4:30 PM
GMT: 12:30 AM
MT: 19:30

2. Berserk Emissary- Wrath's Madness
Level 80 (No Reflect)
Ancient Polar Ruins (927x111)
EST:8:00 PST
PST: 5:00 PST
GMT:1:00 AM
MT: 20:00

3. Ancient Emissary- Nanoq (Pope)
Level 85 (No Reflect)
Golden Sandbar (744x375)
EST: 9:00 PM
PST: 6:00 PM
GMT: 2:00 AM
MT: 21:00


SATURDAY
1.Emissary's Avatar- Sloth's Herald
Level 50 (Reflects)
Land of Sighs (365x1040)
EST: 3:30 PM
PST: 12:30 PM
GMT: 8:30 PM
MT: 15:30

2. Emissary of Doomsday- Two Faced Queen Envy
Level 60 (No Reflect)
Misty Wetlands (607x903)
EST:4:00 PM
PST: 1:00 PM
GMT: 9:00 PM
MT: 16:00

3. Berserk Emissary- Pride's Madness
Level 80 (No Reflect)
Auris Bay (579x267)
EST: 6:30 PM
PST:3:30 PM
GMT: 11:30 PM
MT: 18:30

4. Emissary Avatar- Wrath
Level 50 (No Reflect)
Beclar Plateu (440x455)
EST: 8:30 PM
PST: 5:30 PM
GMT: 1:30 AM
MT: 20:30

5. Emissary of Doomsday- Chaos Maiden Sloth
Level 60 (Reflects)
Plague Forest (406x604)
EST: 9:00 PM
PST:6:00 PM
GMT: 2:00 AM
MT: 21:00

SUNDAY
1.Emissary's Avatar-Pride's Herald
Level 50 (Reflects)
Bone Reef (515x670)
EST:3:30 PM
PST: 12:30 PM
GMT:8:30 PM
MT:15:30

2.Emissary of Doomsday- Devastating Slayer Wrath
Level 60 (No Reflect)
Steam Mine Mountain (160x399)
EST:4:00 PM
PST:1:00 PM
GMT: 9:00 PM
MT: 16:00

3. Emissary of Doomsday- Deep Sea Emperor Pride
Level 60 (Reflects)
Angoya Island (306x351)
EST: 6:30 PM
PST:3:30 PM
GMT: 11:30 PM
MT: 18:30

All FROSTFIRE PASS ILLUSIONARY EMIS are BUG ATM-


-GUILD WARS-


SATURDAY
1st Part
EST: 2:40 pm (Portal)-3:00 (War Starts)
PST: 11:40 am (Portal)-12:00(War Starts)
GMT: 7:40 pm (Portal)-8:00 pm (War Starts)

2nd Part
EST: 7:40 pm (Portal)-8:00 pm (War Starts)
PST: 4:40 pm (Portal)-5:00 pm (War Starts)
GMT: 12:40 am (Portal)- 1:00 am (War Starts)


SUNDAY
Round 2
EST: 2:40 pm (Portal)-3:00 (War Starts)
PST: 11:40 am (Portal)-12:00(War Starts)
GMT: 7:40 pm (Portal)-8:00 pm (War Starts)

Finals
EST: 7:40 pm (Portal)-8:00 pm (War Starts)
PST: 4:40 pm (Portal)-5:00 pm (War Starts)
GMT: 12:40 am (Portal)- 1:00 am (War Starts)

TRIAL MAZE

EST Times
1. 2:15 pm-2:45 pm
2. 5:00 pm-5:30 pm
3. 9:15 pm-9:45 pm
4. 11:00 pm-11:30 pm

PST Times
1. 11:15 am-11:45 am
2. 2:00 pm-2:30 pm
3. 6:15 pm- 6:45 pm
4. 8:00 pm- 8:30 pm

GMT Times
1. 7:15 pm-7:45 pm
2. 10:00 pm-10:30 pm
3. 2:15 am-2:45 am
4. 4:00 am-4:30 am


TERRITORY WARS
FRIDAY
-EST: 10:00 pm
-PST: 7:00 pm
-GMT: 3:00 am

DAILY RESET
EST: 12:00 MN
PST: 9:00 PM
GMT: 5:00 AM

ALCHEMY TABLE RESET
EST: 5:00 PM
PST: 2:00 PM
GMT: 10:00 PM







love love love <3 <3 <3
Advertisement

JkhEart

Rank 3
JkhEart
Joined
03 Jan 2010
Posts
842
Location
United States
PostedJan 09, 2012 9:32 pm   Last edited by JkhEart on Jan 09, 2012 10:39 pm. Edited 6 times in total
NOTES:

*EST= Eastern Standard Time
*PST= Pacific Standard Time
*MT= Military Time

TIMEZONES:

EST
PST



*Ancient Emissaries= Only Monday, Wednesday and Fridays-

*Please copy and post n your guild board!

@Ajani: READ!

GalateaV2

Rank 0
GalateaV2
Joined
24 Apr 2011
Posts
160
Location
down the rabbit hole Korea, South
PostedJan 09, 2012 9:44 pm
yessssss. thanks for taking your time to convert it for us lazy ppl.. Surprised.

fluffydeath

Rank 3
fluffydeath
Joined
25 Feb 2010
Posts
1292
Location
equestria United States
PostedJan 09, 2012 10:03 pm
awesome. now i just need to print this out and tape it to my pc :L

ty to Serahni for the awesome picture <3 GF- RainbowDash- level 7x templar on Quill <3 D3RPY- 40 wizard on Quill~ Soarin- 4x zerk on Quill~ EE- Llusion- level 5x.. something

dryet

Rank 2
dryet
Joined
23 Jan 2010
Posts
679
Location
Veracruz Mexico
PostedJan 09, 2012 10:09 pm

Alaxei

Rank 1
Alaxei
Joined
28 Nov 2010
Posts
291
Location
United Kingdom
PostedJan 10, 2012 10:13 am
GMT? Smile

aeria.ilaff

Aeria: Product Manager
aeria.ilaff
Joined
29 Aug 2011
Posts
246
Location
Ozz United States
PostedJan 10, 2012 4:27 pm
sonicsa3 wrote:
Out of curiosity where did this come from?  


http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1455401

JkhEart

Rank 3
JkhEart
Joined
03 Jan 2010
Posts
842
Location
United States
PostedJan 10, 2012 6:04 pm
Alaxei wrote:
GMT? Smile  



alright <3 ill add it up Very Happy

Alaxei

Rank 1
Alaxei
Joined
28 Nov 2010
Posts
291
Location
United Kingdom
PostedJan 10, 2012 7:45 pm
JkhEart wrote:
Alaxei wrote:
GMT? Smile  



alright <3 ill add it up Very Happy  


yay ^^

silverbreeze97

Rank 1
Joined
03 Mar 2011
Posts
291
Location
United States
PostedJan 10, 2012 7:49 pm
finally make sense O_o
I never got the times cuz <GMT but yey
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: