Author Message

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 8:30 am   Last edited by Superman0X on Dec 27, 2011 2:08 pm. Edited 4 times in total

Item Mall Errors

We are aware that the item mall is sometimes giving errors when you load the page. Simply refresh the page, and the errors should go away. (You may need to refresh a couple of times).

We are working on the problem. Thank you.

P.S. Anyone know when this started? (I know that this problem existed at least 6 hours before this post, but not sure if it was here before that).

Example Error:


Code:
warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /virtual/home/www/portal/games/modules/shop.module on line 1957.
warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /virtual/home/www/portal/games/modules/shop.inc on line 348.
warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /virtual/home/www/portal/games/modules/shop.inc on line 295.
warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /virtual/home/www/portal/games/modules/shop.module on line 1779.


Reference Post
Advertisement

vally_vali2004

Rank 4
vally_vali2004
Joined
16 Jul 2010
Posts
1701
Location
a crazy country callled Romania
PostedDec 27, 2011 9:21 am
for me is done...the site works good now..is aeria going to do something new??? if u can tell us do it Very Happy...

deatheater59

Rank 5
deatheater59
Joined
14 Jul 2011
Posts
4442
Location
Swag City United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 9:33 am
This started 3 hours ago.3 hours ago i couldnt even reddem items. So it improved a little hope this helped Superman

LilianMcK

Rank 4
LilianMcK
Joined
12 Jun 2008
Posts
3089
Location
United Kingdom
PostedDec 27, 2011 9:37 am
Superman just got this for first time few minutes ago, has been fine for me all day. One refresh and cleared. Must be very recent.

TotallyJay

Rank 3
TotallyJay
Joined
17 Dec 2010
Posts
1583
Location
United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 9:52 am
awww.

too bad it's the virtual directory shown. an absolute path would be more fun Smile

TolkienV2

Rank 0
TolkienV2
Joined
29 Jul 2007
Posts
102
Location
Clarksville, TN United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 9:56 am
I noticed it about 6 hours before post but only happened once

ZeroAnubis

Rank 0
ZeroAnubis
Joined
02 Jun 2008
Posts
132
Location
Pinehurst United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 10:01 am
wasnt happening before i went to sleep. has been since i woke up

Eyesonthesky_06

Rank 0
Eyesonthesky_06
Joined
02 Mar 2011
Posts
17
Location
United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 10:03 am
does this have anything to do with 2 of my accounts saying that the passwords are incorrect and not letting me log in...one is my main and has my AP on it O.O

ZeroAnubis

Rank 0
ZeroAnubis
Joined
02 Jun 2008
Posts
132
Location
Pinehurst United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 10:03 am
also the free item box is wrongly labeled yet again. says every hour, makes me wait two hours.

tangomango2

Rank 0
Joined
25 Dec 2011
Posts
22
Location
United States
PostedDec 27, 2011 10:04 am
well you are using drupal version 1 from years ago, you know. Razz i think aeria should upgrade for our security's sake.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: