Author Message

chakal76

Rank 0
chakal76
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
19
Location
pavilly France
PostedDec 16, 2011 9:28 pm

speed boost of aeria, trap?

or are my speed boost?
hello
could you help me please
Jet purchase SpeedBoost with AP on aeria but they have not been transferred to my account EA Games
aeria and ignore my ticket
Jet create a new account but its EA did not change my SpeedBoost not be found ...



bonjour
pourriez vous m'aider svp
jais acheter des speedboost avec des AP sur aeria mais ils n'ont pas été transferer sur mon compte EA Games
et aeria ignore mes ticket
jais créer un nouveau compte EA mais sa na rien changer,mes speedboost reste introuvable

I do it more and say what language ...
Advertisement

RobFlame

Rank 2
RobFlame
Joined
20 Mar 2010
Posts
506
Location
PERTH Australia
PostedDec 16, 2011 9:37 pm

Re: speed boost of aeria, trap?

or are my speed boost?
Aeria will respond to your ticket.
just gotta be patient. sometimes can take a few days.


chakal76 wrote:
hello
could you help me please
Jet purchase SpeedBoost with AP on aeria but they have not been transferred to my account EA Games
aeria and ignore my ticket
Jet create a new account but its EA did not change my SpeedBoost not be found ...



bonjour
pourriez vous m'aider svp
jais acheter des speedboost avec des AP sur aeria mais ils n'ont pas été transferer sur mon compte EA Games
et aeria ignore mes ticket
jais créer un nouveau compte EA mais sa na rien changer,mes speedboost reste introuvable

I do it more and say what language ...  

chakal76

Rank 0
chakal76
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
19
Location
pavilly France
PostedDec 16, 2011 10:01 pm
it's been 3 days:-(

I'm not patient
especially when there have offers to buy cars with

chakal76

Rank 0
chakal76
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
19
Location
pavilly France
PostedDec 17, 2011 11:04 am
I see only one thing to do it I is not my SpeedBoost
I report aeria

there is more to his

It's stupid because they lose a good customer

afterbirth

Rank 1
afterbirth
Joined
11 Apr 2008
Posts
276
Location
Texas United States
PostedDec 17, 2011 12:03 pm
Was your EA account a new one created through the Aeria page or was it an existing one that you were racing with before? Did the accounts sync up properly?

Talking to me,
Pyroxene wrote:
You are a true d**che bag of the Three Kingdoms!

chakal76

Rank 0
chakal76
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
19
Location
pavilly France
PostedDec 17, 2011 12:31 pm
hello
I board to create an account through EA Games Aeria Games and I had said nothing of synchronize
jet-create my account in November and jet create a new account as I have said, but his lais did not change

chakal76

Rank 0
chakal76
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
19
Location
pavilly France
PostedDec 17, 2011 4:38 pm
how to sync the two accounts?

Skrypto

Rank 2
Skrypto
Joined
15 Dec 2008
Posts
496
Location
Canada
PostedDec 17, 2011 7:47 pm
Make sure your "EA" account and your "Aeria" account are using the same email address.

For Example : Ea Account = nubbyfarm@hotmail.com
Aeria account = nubbyfarm@hotmail.com

Also, when you choose to exchange Ap for SpeedBoost while using your Aeria account, I believe the transfer between accounts is all automated, and there is no need to "Sync" any accounts, nor do I think there is even that option available.

Anyways, check both of your accounts on Aeria, and EA, to see which email accounts you have used to registed to each site with. Chances are, you have more than one Aeria account/EA account and perhaps you chose one that didn't match... Anyways best of luck, hope you get your issue resolved.

chakal76

Rank 0
chakal76
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
19
Location
pavilly France
PostedDec 17, 2011 9:39 pm
in fact we have ap buy but they were transferred to an account random

it is his?

because the radio silence from aeria
Others games and my account to zero is all I seen from 5 days Sad

chakal76

Rank 0
chakal76
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
19
Location
pavilly France
PostedDec 19, 2011 1:00 am
up

unresolved
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: