Author Message

boldpaste2

Rank 4
boldpaste2
Joined
11 Apr 2009
Posts
2893
Location
United States
PostedFeb 22, 2012 8:19 pm

Re: HUH?!

BoyDude wrote:
WHAT?! Yo, i'm 13 years old. i dont know how to do techy stuff. be SPECIFIC PLEASE!  


Go to my profile and talk to me in my chat box. Ill walk you threw it
Advertisement

69fisting

Rank 0
Joined
14 Feb 2012
Posts
38
Location
France
PostedFeb 28, 2012 12:58 pm
The only proper way to run the explanation would have been as such:

http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD

http://www.ea.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD

http://www.aeriagames.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD

But yet, with all thoses pics and long rethorics, the majority is still out in the fields.............

boldpaste2

Rank 4
boldpaste2
Joined
11 Apr 2009
Posts
2893
Location
United States
PostedFeb 28, 2012 7:20 pm
69fisting wrote:
The only proper way to run the explanation would have been as such:

http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD

http://www.ea.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD

http://www.aeriagames.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD

But yet, with all thoses pics and long rethorics, the majority is still out in the fields.............  


yup, thats basicly the message im trying to send out in a nut shell. lol

sceneryshot

Rank 0
sceneryshot
Joined
09 Nov 2008
Posts
176
Location
Fort Worth United States
PostedFeb 29, 2012 12:58 pm
69fisting wrote:
boldpaste2 wrote:
69fisting wrote:
The only proper way to run the explanation would have been as such:

http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD


http://www.ea.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD


http://www.aeriagames.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD


But yet, with all those pics and long rethorics, the majority is still out in the fields.............  


yup, thats basicly the message im trying to send out in a nut shell. lol  


j e s u s!!!
Is it too much asking the game sage to answer theses very simple lines??

so, what WHAT EMAIL ; WHAT PASSWORD should be replaced with??  
Well this is one heck of a mess.

Quite simply I believe that you login to Aeria with your Aeria login of course, which from there you hopefully made an account through Aeria's portal to EA only to hope that some how it linked.

Anyways the system seems like a total mess. It seems like a better account linking system should be created between EA, and Aeria.

boldpaste2

Rank 4
boldpaste2
Joined
11 Apr 2009
Posts
2893
Location
United States
PostedMar 08, 2012 6:41 am
sceneryshot wrote:
69fisting wrote:
boldpaste2 wrote:
69fisting wrote:
The only proper way to run the explanation would have been as such:

http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD


http://www.ea.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD


http://www.aeriagames.com/
WHAT EMAIL
WHAT PASSWORD


But yet, with all those pics and long rethorics, the majority is still out in the fields.............  


yup, thats basicly the message im trying to send out in a nut shell. lol  


j e s u s!!!
Is it too much asking the game sage to answer theses very simple lines??

so, what WHAT EMAIL ; WHAT PASSWORD should be replaced with??  
Well this is one heck of a mess.

Quite simply I believe that you login to Aeria with your Aeria login of course, which from there you hopefully made an account through Aeria's portal to EA only to hope that some how it linked.

Anyways the system seems like a total mess. It seems like a better account linking system should be created between EA, and Aeria.  


http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com
WHAT EMAIL email "A"


http://www.world.needforspeed.com/
Login in with email "A" change it to Email "B"


log out of everything[/red]

http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com
[color=green]WHAT EMAIL email "A"

Manstan

Rank 3
Manstan
Joined
30 Mar 2009
Posts
1159
Location
United States
PostedMar 29, 2012 9:34 pm
What about AP to a preexisting NFSW account?

boldpaste2

Rank 4
boldpaste2
Joined
11 Apr 2009
Posts
2893
Location
United States
PostedMar 30, 2012 9:43 am
If you made the account on EAs site then no. It wont work

Manstan

Rank 3
Manstan
Joined
30 Mar 2009
Posts
1159
Location
United States
PostedMar 30, 2012 10:54 am
Well then, there is no point in me being here or playing NFSW. When I found out AGE had picked up NFSW I figured I could finally use the AP left in my account from PT, that was the only reason I redownloaded NFSW. I quit playing because my garage was full and I wasn't about to sell my cars. Figured I could use my AP to buy another garage slot or 2. Oh well. Later.

I want to thank AGE for once again wasting my time. Don't even know why I bother, think I would know by now.

Manstan

Rank 3
Manstan
Joined
30 Mar 2009
Posts
1159
Location
United States
PostedMar 31, 2012 9:59 am
Digging around I found where to buy boost with AP. Of coarse now it says my account has been suspended and gives no reason, give ma a brake. Rolling Eyes

Manstan

Rank 3
Manstan
Joined
30 Mar 2009
Posts
1159
Location
United States
PostedApr 01, 2012 4:04 pm
Got my account straight, want to thank AGE customer relations for that.

But there is still no way for me to use my AP in NFSW, so I am so sorry I wasted their time.

or at least as far as I know, unless I can buy boost with the new character I would need to create to use the AP then send that boost to my old character.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: