Author Message

MrYoti33

Rank 5
MrYoti33
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
4523
Location
Miami FL , United States
PostedSep 09, 2012 10:09 am
am a level 50 in need for the speed Very Happy

Advertisement

johnalex87

Rank 0
Joined
11 Sep 2012
Posts
1
Location
Vietnam
PostedSep 11, 2012 9:16 am

thanks for share

Thank you, Iíve recently been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest
Thank you, Iíve recently been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest Iíve discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

restyl_assuez

Rank 0
Joined
12 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
India
PostedNov 12, 2012 11:07 am
Aeria Nfs world and EA nfs world are the same or i don't understand how this works?
When i clikc Download it goes to EA nfs and after download i cant log in using my Aeria account what do i do ? PLZ HELP.

oconell

Rank 0
Joined
02 Aug 2009
Posts
1
Location
Brazil
PostedDec 04, 2012 10:51 pm
I have the same problem. The websites ask for a origin account, not a aeria account, WTF?

a9t27pt

Rank 0
Joined
12 Dec 2012
Posts
2
Location
Canada
PostedDec 14, 2012 8:02 am
I wanted to trade my AP points for SBs but it says "you haven't created a character yet, please create one now"

By character, does it mean a new driver?

4lexpk

Rank 4
4lexpk
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
2407
Location
Israel
PostedJan 19, 2013 8:15 am
dead game

usfglenn1996

Rank 2
usfglenn1996
Joined
13 Sep 2012
Posts
719
Location
Breda Netherlands
PostedApr 17, 2013 10:34 am
yesssssssss

davidsims1980

Rank 0
davidsims1980
Joined
16 Aug 2013
Posts
1
Location
Exeter United Kingdom
PostedAug 16, 2013 8:01 am
oconell wrote:
I have the same problem. The websites ask for a origin account, not a aeria account, WTF?  


I also have the same problem

gotanycrank

Rank 0
Joined
02 May 2014
Posts
1
Location
Bakersfield United States
PostedMay 05, 2014 6:09 pm

can't creat new account. Need for Speed World

won't let u creat new account
went to 7-11, got me one of those ulitmategamecards and can't use the thing because I allready have a needforspeedworld account. Followed the instruction from {areia.com} and wants me too creat a new account. Not possible I allready have an account at NFSW on level 60. Just thought I would spend $20.00 at the store but can't even do that. because it wants a new account?.

m4akbarcena

Rank 2
m4akbarcena
Joined
15 May 2014
Posts
732
Location
Baguio City Philippines
PostedJul 22, 2014 7:55 am
nice

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: