Author Message

xlGlx

Rank 0
xlGlx
Joined
23 May 2011
Posts
30
Location
Australia
PostedOct 22, 2011 9:33 am
I was actually trying to convert my AP into crown but didn't work, so I was reading the posts in here to have an idea of what was happening. I hope they fix it, cause I'm kinda addicted Very Happy!
Advertisement

younes1122

Rank 0
Joined
30 Jun 2009
Posts
1
Location
United Kingdom
PostedOct 23, 2011 2:31 am

freee

i got the crowns
i got the crowns for free i got 10000 free crowns plus i spent 5050 and iv now got 12000 silver and 4950 crowns

jpstephens

Rank 0
Joined
01 Jul 2008
Posts
8
Location
Tomball United States
PostedOct 25, 2011 2:22 pm

Crowns

Beta testing
It's a little hard to beta test the game without the crowns necessary to obtain stuff and keep it going. Thanks for the 10k but unfortunately that just isn't enough. I will not be spending real money in a beta test. You guys need to come up with some type of plan to give us crowns on a regular basis.

YuenKuang

Rank 0
Joined
16 Nov 2011
Posts
1
Location
Batam Indonesia
PostedNov 18, 2011 5:36 am

general error

AP
anyone can help me? i tried to buy AP to get my 1st epic hero in this Golden Age. after succesfully buying 2100AP, i still haven't got it in my ingame mall...moreover, it shows error in my AP icon on this very page.
what happened?

electro

Aeria: Product Manager
electro
Joined
23 Dec 2006
Posts
605
Location
The Bay Area United States
PostedNov 18, 2011 6:51 pm
Hello,

If this is your first time, simply wait a few moments and check back!

"He who knows when he can fight and when he cannot, will be victorious." -Sun Tzu

TexXxasRanger

Rank 0
Joined
12 Nov 2011
Posts
13
Location
United States
PostedNov 29, 2011 11:05 pm
this is my First time Experience on Gold Purchase
Several People on server 2 have followed this same Procedure

Buying Game gold is a multi-step process.

1. you buy AP ..... Aeria Points As described in First post by Electro

2. you CONVERT Aeria Points ...AP into Game Gold
This seems to be where the Hold up is.

Part II of 2
As a FIRST time AP buyer, you have to VERIFY ACCOUNT.
GOTO your Sign-in Email Account.
Yahoo or hotmail or whatever..not GAME Mail. Internet E-Mail that you joined game with.
You will have an Email from Aeria saying a SECURITY HOLD has been placed. don't freak out..just open it and Follow the instructions.
Once your Account has been checked by a REAL PERSON for Verify, your in.

This Verify Process took 3 days for one person, mine was 2 days.

3. then your ready to CONVERT AP into GOLD, As explained in electro posts...

FOR Issues with AP being Zero just close browser and re-open it will show correctly.

that was my EXP.

starwarsgames

Rank 0
starwarsgames
Joined
15 Feb 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedFeb 15, 2012 1:53 am

its very useful

i am a new,i also need gold,but i don't know how to quickly get gold

Executor44

Aeria: Product Manager
Executor44
Joined
18 Feb 2011
Posts
312
Location
United States
PostedFeb 15, 2012 12:51 pm
Hi, starwarsgames.

Welcome to Golden Age. Smile
As the guide explains,
1. Buy AP in the webpage
2. Exchange Gold with AP in the game

Please let us know if you have any questions about this process. Smile
Much thanks,

alshrk3

Rank 0
Joined
25 Oct 2012
Posts
1
Location
Israel
PostedOct 25, 2012 3:20 am
shemaa3
[img][/img][u]
[list]
[*]
[code]

shahidsaif

Rank 0
Joined
06 Jan 2013
Posts
1
Location
Pakistan
PostedJan 06, 2013 6:38 am
marksteele wrote:
it looks like the maint we had updated the question section of the help and removed that.  



okey thanks
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: