You can start game from the beginning, if you restart (reset) your account.
If you restart your account, you will receive:
- new city with zero rating, all your current towns will be placed under control of noCommander;
- new city in some valley (you can select valley for your new city);
- all relationships with other players will be discarded, your rating will be set to zero;
- newbie protection will be activated once again.
The following will be kept untouched:
- all your gold;
- all leaders;
- your order (if you have one);
- profile name and coat-of-arms;