Author Message

DynastySoldier

Rank 5
DynastySoldier
Joined
08 Dec 2007
Posts
4369
Location
Shibuya Japan
PostedAug 16, 2011 6:56 am
Because that is where the company is.
If you don't know something, go Google it. Always on answer there.

To prevent lavalocke from sending personal message to you, click here
Advertisement

Lightning97

Rank 0
Joined
29 May 2011
Posts
9
Location
Norway
PostedAug 17, 2011 12:45 am
DynastySoldier wrote:
The times are in PMT. 12PM and 5 PM.
Your in Norway so... +9 hours.
So you have to show up at 3 AM and 8 AM Norway Time.  


i wake up 7.50 this morning, because i was going to try this event.. And 8:00... No Event...

12PM+9= 21 pm.....

GMFalcon

GameMaster: USA
GMFalcon
Joined
26 Apr 2010
Posts
1363
Location
United States
PostedAug 17, 2011 11:18 am
All of the event times will be in the PDT format because Aeria Games HQ is located in California. If you are having trouble with time zone conversion, here is a handy tool for you to use:

Time Zone Converter

Remember, all the event times will be in Pacific Daylight Time (PDT or GMT-7) until November 6 when it switches to Pacific Standard Time (PST or GMT-8). Sorry for any confusion!

DynastySoldier

Rank 5
DynastySoldier
Joined
08 Dec 2007
Posts
4369
Location
Shibuya Japan
PostedAug 17, 2011 11:31 am

To prevent lavalocke from sending personal message to you, click here

Lightning97

Rank 0
Joined
29 May 2011
Posts
9
Location
Norway
PostedAug 17, 2011 12:32 pm
DynastySoldier wrote:
More accurate PDT/PST clock here : http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-zone/usa/pacific-time/  


Thank you very much ^^

Ledmaster

Rank 4
Ledmaster
Joined
07 Nov 2010
Posts
2319
Location
United States
PostedAug 17, 2011 12:36 pm
FYI: Gms Ima put this in the official discussion section but.


It really needs to be said:

One event room per daily event is no where near enough to handle everyone who wants to come to these things. You guys really need to have 2 or 3 event rooms open AT THE SAME TIME to handle this number of people


Yesterday I literally clicked on the second event room right after it unlocked (literally the instant it unlocked), and I did not get in, it filled that fast. If you had more than one it would actually be possible for us normal folks to get in and play as well.


Putting this comment under suggestions as well.

LegendarySpirit

Rank 0
LegendarySpirit
Joined
04 Jul 2010
Posts
83
Location
The City of Insanity United States
PostedAug 17, 2011 1:00 pm
Ledmaster wrote:
One event room per daily event is no where near enough to handle everyone who wants to come to these things. You guys really need to have 2 or 3 event rooms open AT THE SAME TIME to handle this number of people

Yesterday I literally clicked on the second event room right after it unlocked (literally the instant it unlocked), and I did not get in, it filled that fast. If you had more than one it would actually be possible for us normal folks to get in and play as well.
 

+1 and wow, THAT fast? I feel sorry for you.

jacksonmelo2

Rank 0
Joined
05 Sep 2010
Posts
3
Location
lisbon Portugal
PostedAug 18, 2011 2:00 pm

event

event
I found it very messy event could not participate, had many rooms fake, much like when I was in imformaçao pessual the event you planned it all before and now participates in almost imposivel not say there the day begins.

Lightning97

Rank 0
Joined
29 May 2011
Posts
9
Location
Norway
PostedAug 18, 2011 2:04 pm

Messy

Very messy
I found this day's event very messy!

Many fake G.M event rooms.

I really apriciate that Wolfteam make theese events, but they should make more than 1 room at once and more than 4 rooms total!!!

It aint fair that it is 1 event room only, and that we have to wait for about 15 min for a new chance to join the event.

This is my opinion, hope someone agree...

TonyDefeo

Rank 0
Joined
03 Sep 2011
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedSep 09, 2011 7:58 pm
glad to see new events Smile
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: