Author Message

Astraeus.CM.PG

Partner
Astraeus.CM.PG
Joined
11 Nov 2010
Posts
20
Location
United States
PostedJul 26, 2011 10:03 am   Last edited by Astraeus.CM.PG on Aug 09, 2011 10:59 am. Edited 1 time in total

Server Downtimes for Update

All Pirate Galaxy Servers will be Down for Maintenence & Upgrades tomorrow from 0200 EST (0800 GMT+2) until 0600 EST (1200 GMT+2). Times are Estimates only as Upgrade may take more or less time than anticipted.

Please do not attempt to Log-In during these Hours
Advertisement

Bajirao

Rank 0
Joined
01 Jan 2010
Posts
164
Location
Pune India
PostedJul 27, 2011 10:27 pm
Hello Astraeous,

Is the askone server still down ?
I checked on server status page and Askone and kalgan showing down since long.

Do not take life too seriously you can never quit alive !
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: