Author Message

bezerker4554

Rank 0
bezerker4554
Joined
27 May 2009
Posts
46
Location
United States
PostedJul 10, 2011 3:22 pm

Re: Help =/

I cant get the emblem to insert
Andyxxisgod wrote:


I'm trying to get this emblem to insert into Eden but it wont accept. "Invald format" or such. Could you explain why? =/

Thanks,
~Andy  

In order to use the emblem in Eden, it has to be in a .bmp format. To save the image as a .bmp, open INTERNET EXPLORER and right click the image, press "save image" and change .jpeg or whatever it is to .bmp, press "save". That SHOULD do the trick. Lemme know if that works.

Advertisement

Nomercyman1

Rank 0
Nomercyman1
Joined
24 May 2008
Posts
25
Location
North Bay Canada
PostedJul 11, 2011 9:58 pm
Guild Name:
Shippuden

Color(s):
Green, black for lines

Letter(s) or Word(s) (if any):
Konoha

Main icon (the thing that's gonna be standing out I guess)(leave a picture if you want) :
Maybe this, or something similar to it


Any specific designs (stripes, squares, triangles, swirls, abstract, etc.):
The symbol and a leafy look.

Tidus9107

Rank 0
Joined
04 Jul 2011
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedJul 13, 2011 9:46 am

Guild icon


Ok! could you do this without a background so only the symbol shows? like a transparent background?

bezerker4554

Rank 0
bezerker4554
Joined
27 May 2009
Posts
46
Location
United States
PostedJul 13, 2011 10:38 am
Nomercyman1 wrote:
Guild Name:
Shippuden

Color(s):
Green, black for lines

Letter(s) or Word(s) (if any):
Konoha

Main icon (the thing that's gonna be standing out I guess)(leave a picture if you want) :
Maybe this, or something similar to it


Any specific designs (stripes, squares, triangles, swirls, abstract, etc.):
The symbol and a leafy look.  


Well here's your image at 32x32

Notice that to keep the symbol visible, I had to make it as big as possible. So if you really want to add text, it may overlap the symbol or take away from its "center of attention". If you really want to use that image and that image only, then I'll to mess around with it and see if I can come up with something.

bezerker4554

Rank 0
bezerker4554
Joined
27 May 2009
Posts
46
Location
United States
PostedJul 13, 2011 10:45 am

Re: Guild icon

Tidus9107 wrote:

Ok! could you do this without a background so only the symbol shows? like a transparent background?  


>.< Its gonna be VERY blurry but..



It SHOULD be transparent in game...

bezerker4554

Rank 0
bezerker4554
Joined
27 May 2009
Posts
46
Location
United States
PostedJul 13, 2011 10:46 am
OmegaEtna wrote:
here ya go ichigo ^_^

 


how about something creepy O.O something like..

Samooryesord

Rank 0
Samooryesord
Joined
08 Mar 2007
Posts
13
Location
United States
PostedJul 13, 2011 1:39 pm

Another requetst =p

Hey I just wanted to try a new look. Could you possibly use this image and put an L in it on top in between the two wings? with a transparent background of course. Or maybe just in a circle with a border around it.



Thanks!

bezerker4554

Rank 0
bezerker4554
Joined
27 May 2009
Posts
46
Location
United States
PostedJul 13, 2011 5:14 pm

Re: Another requetst =p

Samooryesord wrote:
Hey I just wanted to try a new look. Could you possibly use this image and put an L in it on top in between the two wings? with a transparent background of course. Or maybe just in a circle with a border around it.



Thanks!  


hows this?

Samooryesord

Rank 0
Samooryesord
Joined
08 Mar 2007
Posts
13
Location
United States
PostedJul 13, 2011 5:36 pm
Look's amazing, but it shows the background when i test it in game. Am i doing something wrong? i saved it as a bitmap

bezerker4554

Rank 0
bezerker4554
Joined
27 May 2009
Posts
46
Location
United States
PostedJul 14, 2011 9:01 am
Samooryesord wrote:
Look's amazing, but it shows the background when i test it in game. Am i doing something wrong? i saved it as a bitmap  


Sorry about that, saved it as the wrong format >.<


that should work..

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: