Author Message

jennasdaddy

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jun 2011
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedJun 26, 2011 11:42 am

Can't buy gold

I just bought aeria points in order to buy gold.But when i click on any of the add gold buttons it says that im not logged in.Which i am logged in to both the game and aeria home.Any help would be appreciated.
Advertisement

Foxnet

Rank 0
Joined
22 Sep 2009
Posts
1
PostedJun 29, 2011 1:35 am
Same problem here...It's not very serious...

shs1488pt

Rank 0
Joined
03 Jul 2011
Posts
3
Location
Portugal
PostedJul 08, 2011 11:50 am

same

what was the solution?!?!??!

im getting the same problem....


Thks in advance

loucas7

Rank 0
loucas7
Joined
28 Aug 2010
Posts
139
Location
elateia Greece
PostedJul 08, 2011 11:53 am

Re: same

What are you mean i cant buy gold .. Only Ap you can buy.... Twisted Evil

shs1488pt

Rank 0
Joined
03 Jul 2011
Posts
3
Location
Portugal
PostedJul 08, 2011 11:56 am

same here...

whtas the solution???

MarcelPan

Rank 0
Joined
04 Jul 2011
Posts
1
Location
Sweden
PostedJul 09, 2011 5:57 pm
Is there going to be a reply to this or did i just give away my money?

Naksamh

Rank 0
Joined
26 Jul 2011
Posts
3
Location
Denmark
PostedJul 27, 2011 9:49 am
Many of us have this issue, im sure it will be resolved, but the lack of communication around it is crap

Executor44

Aeria: Product Manager
Executor44
Joined
18 Feb 2011
Posts
312
Location
United States
PostedJul 27, 2011 1:16 pm
Hi.

When you buy AP for the first time or haven't bought for months, there may be 10 minutes delay before you can use AP because of security check. It rarely takes more than an hour.

If you have any issues regarding AP or games, please contact us through the following link so that our GMs can help you.
Much thanks.

http://www.aeriagames.com/contact

Naksamh

Rank 0
Joined
26 Jul 2011
Posts
3
Location
Denmark
PostedJul 27, 2011 1:29 pm
We are not talking 10 minutes delay but 10+ hours, and also The issue is not that we don't have points, but that we can't use the points to "buy" gold, since we can't get to that page.

A ticket has already been sent

Executor44

Aeria: Product Manager
Executor44
Joined
18 Feb 2011
Posts
312
Location
United States
PostedJul 28, 2011 12:59 am
Hi, Naksamh.

Sorry for any inconvenience. There was an issue with our billing team.
Now we have a new system to solve that issue.

You should be able to spend your AP now.
To thank you for waiting, we sent a small gift.

Please let us know if you have any questions.
Much thanks.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: