Author Message

Lord_Avallon

Rank 0
Joined
12 Feb 2010
Posts
3
Location
Brazil
PostedJun 08, 2011 4:50 pm

Reached Level 25 with Hunter but canīt change to Engineer

canīt change my class
Hi all!

I searched the forum but I didnīt find a topic like this, I reached level 25 with my Hunter some minutes ago and these messages appeared (everything normal till here):

"Upgrade your character"
"Class acquired or New class acquired (I donīt remember the right message)"

I tried to change my class to Engineer but it is still locked in the menu, I presumed this is a bug because I reached the proper level to change my class.

Is anybody else experiencing or have experienced something like that? Is there a way to solve this problem?

Thank you in advance!
Advertisement

downbook

Rank 5.1
downbook
Joined
17 Jan 2007
Posts
6666
Location
United States
PostedJun 08, 2011 4:53 pm
Did you meet both of these requirements?

Character Level 30
Hunter Level 25

Kevlar33

Rank 0
Joined
03 Jan 2009
Posts
181
Location
United States
PostedJun 08, 2011 5:00 pm
if he didn't, then its a DIFFERENT bug. unless the new class was knight...
Did you click on the "New class" Banner? I remember for one class, it didn't seem to show up right away, but I found it easily after I hit the banner. Maybe it was knight, maybe it was Engineer...

Lord_Avallon

Rank 0
Joined
12 Feb 2010
Posts
3
Location
Brazil
PostedJun 08, 2011 10:19 pm
Hi folks and thanks for the help!

downbook I reached level 25 in both, Character and Hunter, I thought I had to reach or level 25 in Hunter experience or level 30 in Character xp, so I have to meet both requiriments (Character 30/ Hunter 25)?

Kevlar33 I really didnīt understand, I clicked the banner but the Engineer class wasnīt available, I just checked and Knight is not available, I wonder if my class switch is bugged or if the New Class pop up was bugged, I am looking forward to be an Engineer.

maganaho

Rank 0
Joined
31 May 2008
Posts
149
Location
United States
PostedJun 08, 2011 10:40 pm
YOU have to be level 30. HUNTER has to be at level 25.

Lord_Avallon

Rank 0
Joined
12 Feb 2010
Posts
3
Location
Brazil
PostedJun 09, 2011 10:44 pm
Now I got it, thanks!

BlueDude50

Rank 5
BlueDude50
Joined
07 Nov 2009
Posts
3887
Location
Rosemount United States
PostedJun 09, 2011 10:51 pm
Lord_Avallon wrote:
Now I got it, thanks!  


finally! I can't wait till the brazil version of this game comes out now...
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: