Neir95

Rank 0
Neir95
PostedJun 07, 2011 6:26 am

Nub Questions!

QQ
Well, I'm new to the game, and I have a couple of questions so far that I couldn't find any answers for.
I hope someone can answer these:
1.) What Heroic Trait is considered "the best"? Or which one is most advisable? I was thinking of either going Maverick or Commando(lulz), since I'm planning on taking the thief path first.
2.) Just to be 100% sure, there will be a CBT wipe, correct?
3.) I've noticed that the hotkey is very limited. I was playing around and pressed the little plus buttons on the right side, and up popped two more bars. Is there any way to set up different key functions for these? And are they only use-able by right clicking the keys dragged into them?

That's all I'm really concerned about right now. So far I'm enjoying the game. Too bad I have finals this week. ./facedesk
Advertisement

risorial

Rank 3
risorial
PostedJun 07, 2011 6:36 am   Last edited by risorial on Jun 07, 2011 6:44 am. Edited 1 time in total

Re: Nub Questions!

QQ
Neir95 wrote:
Well, I'm new to the game, and I have a couple of questions so far that I couldn't find any answers for.
I hope someone can answer these:
1.) What Heroic Trait is considered "the best"? Or which one is most advisable? I was thinking of either going Maverick or Commando(lulz), since I'm planning on taking the thief path first.
2.) Just to be 100% sure, there will be a CBT wipe, correct?
3.) I've noticed that the hotkey is very limited. I was playing around and pressed the little plus buttons on the right side, and up popped two more bars. Is there any way to set up different key functions for these? And are they only use-able by right clicking the keys dragged into them?

That's all I'm really concerned about right now. So far I'm enjoying the game. Too bad I have finals this week. ./facedesk  

1. I'm not entirely sure, both seem to be good choice, I guess you'd have to play around for a bit