Author Message

October.Grace

Rank 0
Joined
20 Nov 2009
Posts
4
Location
Brooklet United States
PostedMay 12, 2011 9:38 am

Can't play

Loading issues.
When I sign into Rage it goes through the connecting to server thing but that's as far as it gets. I'm left with this screeen:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/valiantess/5713460280/
Advertisement

Broseph11

Rank 0
Joined
31 Mar 2011
Posts
17
Location
United States
PostedMay 12, 2011 6:38 pm

same

same bro

DallasCowboyz

Rank 0
DallasCowboyz
Joined
25 Nov 2009
Posts
101
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2011 1:29 am

ME too

Same thing here also.

xanadu72

Rank 0
Joined
14 Apr 2011
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2011 9:31 am

can't play

I don't even get that! Just a white screen that says gateway time out.

caloyness

Rank 0
Joined
06 May 2011
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedMay 13, 2011 9:37 am

cant play

yah im recieving the same problem...gateway timed out and a white screen..anyone who know what is the problem..tried this on facebook..facebook is working fine

lonewolfrrw69

Rank 0
Joined
11 Oct 2010
Posts
4
Location
Coopersburg United States
PostedMay 13, 2011 11:12 am

Is the servers down or something

cant access server
What is going on did Ministry of war server take a poop i cant access none of the servers can anyone shed some light on this

Dakadek

Rank 0
Joined
15 Apr 2011
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2011 11:20 am
Aeria is down and they apparently don't care, no news or updates as per there norm. MoW is actually up, it's just Aeria. They will probably be afk till after the weekend.

DallasCowboyz

Rank 0
DallasCowboyz
Joined
25 Nov 2009
Posts
101
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2011 11:29 am
This seems to be the norm with them anymore... ever since I started on this site I have had nothing but problems. Games being shut down, games not working, etc. It has all become a huge joke and a real pain in my rear. I am getting real tired of spending my hard earned money on these games and not getting as much as a reach around from Aeria. It would be really nice for once them would just man up and tell the players what the reality is rather then just hearing spend spend spend all the time from them.

Executor44

Aeria: Product Manager
Executor44
Joined
18 Feb 2011
Posts
312
Location
United States
PostedMay 13, 2011 11:51 am
We are checking the issue.
Sorry for any inconvenience.

October.Grace

Rank 0
Joined
20 Nov 2009
Posts
4
Location
Brooklet United States
PostedMay 13, 2011 4:49 pm

It's back up.

I can play now. Thanks to whomever fixed it.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: