Author Message

bhax02

Rank 0
bhax02
Joined
10 Nov 2010
Posts
4
Location
Metro Manila Philippines
PostedApr 22, 2011 11:11 pm
This is what I've got.

Advertisement

Mr_Fluffems

Rank 2
Mr_Fluffems
Joined
08 Mar 2010
Posts
725
Location
I stole Kittens cookies :3 United States
PostedApr 22, 2011 11:25 pm
From what I can see your VIDEO CARD should be fine to play the game, I cannot speak for the rest of your system however. But the vid card SHOULD preform fine.

bhax02

Rank 0
bhax02
Joined
10 Nov 2010
Posts
4
Location
Metro Manila Philippines
PostedApr 22, 2011 11:35 pm
Mr_Fluffems wrote:
From what I can see your VIDEO CARD should be fine to play the game, I cannot speak for the rest of your system however. But the vid card SHOULD preform fine.  


Thanks. I hope I can play this game with these.
But I guess the best way to know is to wait for the game and test it out. Very Happy

Pacmanvice

Rank 3
Pacmanvice
Joined
18 Nov 2007
Posts
1264
Location
IN United States
PostedApr 22, 2011 11:37 pm
Yea, I think on my list the ATI card line should be shorter then the NVIDIA line. I may change it later.

<div><marquee><a>-->>>>Come Hang With Us At Myriad<<<<--</a></marquee></div>

Mr_Fluffems

Rank 2
Mr_Fluffems
Joined
08 Mar 2010
Posts
725
Location
I stole Kittens cookies :3 United States
PostedApr 22, 2011 11:42 pm
Well I wish you all the best of luck, and I do hope I'm right, if just to avoid the hatred Very Happy

Though I will admit even though I'm certified in IT video cards have always kind of confused me =(

But I do believe I'm right, all your video cards seem adequate to play EE =)

gin1010ger

Rank 3
gin1010ger
Joined
02 Sep 2007
Posts
973
Location
United Kingdom
PostedApr 23, 2011 2:50 am


Hows about mine ? :S

1Hercules1

Rank 0
1Hercules1
Joined
25 May 2008
Posts
47
Location
Las Vegas United States
PostedApr 23, 2011 8:15 am
Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600) (7600.win7_gdr.101026-1503)
Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: HP-Pavilion
System Model: BK169AA-ABA HPE-210f
BIOS: BIOS Date: 01/22/10 11:41:56 Ver: 5.09
Processor: AMD Phenom(tm) II X4 945 Processor (4 CPUs), ~3.0GHz
Memory: 8192MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 8184MB RAM
Card name: ATI Radeon HD 5450
Manufacturer: ATI Technologies Inc.
Chip type: ATI display adapter (0x68F9)
DAC type: Internal DAC(400MHz)
Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_1002&DEV_68F9&SUBSYS_21311462&REV_00
Display Memory: 3568 MB

I was wandering if this my computer can run this game on high setting or will I have to go to low or medium setting?

Mr_Fluffems

Rank 2
Mr_Fluffems
Joined
08 Mar 2010
Posts
725
Location
I stole Kittens cookies :3 United States
PostedApr 23, 2011 8:25 am
gin1010ger wrote:


Hows about mine ? :S  


Your good

gin1010ger

Rank 3
gin1010ger
Joined
02 Sep 2007
Posts
973
Location
United Kingdom
PostedApr 23, 2011 8:31 am
Thanks , thats alot of worries gone now !

Mr_Fluffems

Rank 2
Mr_Fluffems
Joined
08 Mar 2010
Posts
725
Location
I stole Kittens cookies :3 United States
PostedApr 23, 2011 8:39 am
1Hercules1 wrote:
Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600) (7600.win7_gdr.101026-1503)
Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: HP-Pavilion
System Model: BK169AA-ABA HPE-210f
BIOS: BIOS Date: 01/22/10 11:41:56 Ver: 5.09
Processor: AMD Phenom(tm) II X4 945 Processor (4 CPUs), ~3.0GHz
Memory: 8192MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 8184MB RAM
Card name: ATI Radeon HD 5450
Manufacturer: ATI Technologies Inc.
Chip type: ATI display adapter (0x68F9)
DAC type: Internal DAC(400MHz)
Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_1002&DEV_68F9&SUBSYS_21311462&REV_00
Display Memory: 3568 MB

I was wandering if this my computer can run this game on high setting or will I have to go to low or medium setting?  


Its hard to say theres a lot of things that go into it. Post the results from dxdiag under the Display tab.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: