Author Message

BoyDude

Rank 0
Joined
17 Mar 2011
Posts
6
Location
United States
PostedMay 06, 2011 7:54 pm
vkmicro wrote:
nice so we're over 1k likes since the start? nice! actually i want a gun i dont' want ice wolf or character! can i please have a gun even if we get 3k+ likes? Sad i want an epic fun lol

and a question " 12 PDT" what time is it gonna be for me? i'm in USA central and i dont' wanna miss my gun gift or ill be sad  



I'm with you bruh bruh. Same for me to,USA Eastern Central, What time is it for,"12:00PDT?",.
Advertisement

noswaster

Rank 3
noswaster
Joined
31 Dec 2007
Posts
811
Location
Palmer, Alaska, United States
PostedMay 07, 2011 9:52 pm
GMT: 8PM is the same as

AKST (Alaska Standard Timezone): 11AM
PDT (North America Pacific Daylight Time): 12 PM
MST (North America Mountain Standard Time): 1PM
CST (North America Central Standard Time): 2PM
EST (North America Eastern Standard Time): 3PM

For all you people that live in the US that don't know time zone calculations...

Clan: iSH00T<br> Game names: NoseWater, RetawEson<br> Armor Status: 250HP Armor (RED), Special character (BLUE)<br> Gun Status: MSD-90. >.>

vkmicro

Rank 0
vkmicro
Joined
20 Nov 2010
Posts
19
Location
Iowa City United States
PostedMay 07, 2011 9:58 pm
thanks for help @noswaster

noswaster

Rank 3
noswaster
Joined
31 Dec 2007
Posts
811
Location
Palmer, Alaska, United States
PostedMay 07, 2011 10:58 pm
No problem. ^.^

Clan: iSH00T<br> Game names: NoseWater, RetawEson<br> Armor Status: 250HP Armor (RED), Special character (BLUE)<br> Gun Status: MSD-90. >.>

MrGambuzi

Rank 0
Joined
13 Apr 2011
Posts
88
Location
Nj United States
PostedMay 12, 2011 10:53 pm

so its pm or am

`
Gifting will Occur Saturday 5-14-2011 @1200 PDTon Channels 1-12

HazardLight

Rank 4
HazardLight
Joined
20 Feb 2010
Posts
1618
Location
Annapolis, Maryland United States
PostedMay 12, 2011 11:02 pm

Re: so its pm or am

`
MrGambuzi wrote:
Gifting will Occur Saturday 5-14-2011 @1200 PDTon Channels 1-12  

PM -- Midday. Whatever you want to call it.

juniorknilch

Rank 3
juniorknilch
Joined
28 Oct 2010
Posts
1022
Location
Germany
PostedMay 14, 2011 1:31 pm
Gifting will Occur Saturday 5-14-2011 @ 1200 PDT on Channels 1-12

i dont got any and me is since 6PTD online there was no gift today hmmm sry strange

balaleno

Rank 0
Joined
02 Mar 2011
Posts
34
Location
newyork United States
PostedMay 14, 2011 1:37 pm
its now 12:37 and nothing yet ??!!!!!

sgt.Makarov

Rank 0
sgt.Makarov
Joined
12 Sep 2010
Posts
17
Location
Italy
PostedMay 14, 2011 1:40 pm
nothing yet? 12.40 Sad Mad

Cheese_CakeMan

Rank 1
Cheese_CakeMan
Joined
16 Oct 2010
Posts
252
Location
Canada
PostedMay 14, 2011 1:44 pm
You guys/girls need to be patient when it comes to gifting. It will come when it comes.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: