Author Message

Marasoooo

Rank 0
Joined
30 Dec 2011
Posts
2
Location
Poland
PostedJan 19, 2012 3:14 am
what happens to this server since yesterday I have a gray screen on an expedition and weird lag
Advertisement

thinhl76

Rank 0
thinhl76
Joined
05 Dec 2010
Posts
181
Location
Australia
PostedJan 19, 2012 9:47 am
Marasoooo wrote:
what happens to this server since yesterday I have a gray screen on an expedition and weird lag  


just follow the steps that was provided, if it doesn't work then i suggest you report this problem Smile

Nothing comes free in this world.

Sai5sai

GameSage: Aeria Browser
Sai5sai
Joined
11 Sep 2009
Posts
950
Location
United States
PostedMar 10, 2012 3:49 pm
Like the post before me said. Very Happy Just follow the directions on the first post and it should be fixed.

If for some reason it's not fixed and you've done EVERYTHING in the steps, then submit a Game support ticket via Contact Us and we'll help you! Very Happy

AussiePippa

Rank 0
Joined
10 Feb 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedMar 11, 2012 7:13 am
Help!
Each time I try to come on, it loads part way then the game goes black!

axemurderer7126

Rank 0
Joined
05 Nov 2010
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedJun 13, 2012 8:27 pm

loading issues

i cant seem to load after i click what server i want to play. it lags their with a blank screen..????
can you help please..???

NecromancerV

Diamond Founder: Aura Kingdom
NecromancerV
Joined
15 Mar 2008
Posts
4742
Location
United States
PostedJun 13, 2012 10:53 pm
I got that problem today. I cleared caches and checked updates and all of that. Then I google the flash player version I had (the most recent one of Abobe Flash 11.3r300) and there were reports that it had bugs. So to fix the issue I uninstalled it and installed an earlier version and everything works. Sounds like a similar issue. After you made sure you had the latest version and cleared your caches, try downgrading to a previous version of your flash player.

amylee6991

Rank 1
amylee6991
Joined
22 Jan 2012
Posts
226
Location
University Place Thailand
PostedJun 15, 2012 12:14 pm
it only last about 30 minutes im tired of doing it again and again is there another way to do it ?

<a></a>

aiAnwAfu13

Rank 0
aiAnwAfu13
Joined
27 Jun 2011
Posts
12
Location
Philippines
PostedJul 31, 2012 11:35 pm

Woohoo!

i got my sounds back.. xD
tnx a lot!

yahikokonan

Rank 0
yahikokonan
Joined
19 Dec 2010
Posts
10
Location
Doha Qatar
PostedAug 19, 2012 10:51 pm

Loading problems

Account you play on (Account in Aeria) : yahikokonan
Server: Tiger (merged)
Country: Philippines
Time I usually play: 6AM to 12PM

Jhelai

Oberonu

Rank 3
Oberonu
Joined
02 Apr 2008
Posts
1159
Location
Yulee United States
PostedSep 15, 2012 3:31 am

Re: another problem

local storage
bermar26 wrote:
i cant find the local storage in adobe flash player settings in mozilla  



 
2. Right click the game window (Ctrl+click on MAC)  


It's in step 2

Also a note to everyone, you should be upgraded to adobe flash 11.4 It's fixed most of the mess of the 11 series.

Om nom nom nom! "You want me to give up? I've never learned how to. You do it first so that I know what it is, then I might consider it."
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: