Author Message

AdzHome

Rank 0
AdzHome
Joined
25 Jul 2010
Posts
34
Location
Rawtenstall United Kingdom
PostedJan 28, 2011 2:11 am

Reset game to start

when you select the rage server, right click on it and open in new tab, this will give you full screen
Advertisement

Seraphymi

Rank 0
Joined
16 Jan 2011
Posts
1
Location
Romania
PostedJan 28, 2011 7:05 am
Hi my ingame name is KongFuZi on Rage, i missed the hero monument, could you reset please?

daddaman

Rank 0
daddaman
Joined
23 May 2009
Posts
25
Location
United States
PostedFeb 11, 2011 4:43 am

reset me too plz

hi my name is Drow on server Rage can i be reset too plz

AdzHome

Rank 0
AdzHome
Joined
25 Jul 2010
Posts
34
Location
Rawtenstall United Kingdom
PostedFeb 11, 2011 4:44 am

Reset game to start

Drow, didnt you want to be reset to begining to select a new country???

daddaman

Rank 0
daddaman
Joined
23 May 2009
Posts
25
Location
United States
PostedFeb 11, 2011 5:12 am

Re: Reset game to start

AdzHome wrote:
Drow, didnt you want to be reset to begining to select a new country???  

well yeah if its possible i would like that very much

Linop

Rank 0
Linop
Joined
12 Jun 2008
Posts
9
Location
Matosinhos Portugal
PostedFeb 11, 2011 11:59 am

Re: Reset game to start

Trade Center City
daddaman wrote:
AdzHome wrote:
Drow, didnt you want to be reset to begining to select a new country???  

well yeah if its possible i would like that very much  


can i reset in other place?
im in Trade Center spot Sad

DJR1522

Rank 0
Joined
08 Jul 2010
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedMar 18, 2011 8:02 pm
Can I have my account reset on Wrath? Name on server is Ptolemaios.

hsuanwei

Rank 0
Joined
14 Oct 2010
Posts
3
Location
Canada
PostedMar 22, 2011 12:28 pm
can someone reset my account on conquest?
my in game name is HsuanWei

javelinjade

Rank 0
Joined
21 Mar 2011
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedMar 23, 2011 2:21 pm

Account Reset

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Would it be possible to reset my account on Conquest server. Mu in game name is JadeEmperor. I'm still a newbie in this game so I made lots of mistakes and I'm ready to start over again. Thanks.

Executor44

Aeria: Product Manager
Executor44
Joined
18 Feb 2011
Posts
312
Location
United States
PostedMar 23, 2011 2:49 pm

Re: Account Reset

javelinjade wrote:
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Would it be possible to reset my account on Conquest server. Mu in game name is JadeEmperor. I'm still a newbie in this game so I made lots of mistakes and I'm ready to start over again. Thanks.  


If you would like to reset your account in MoW, please send an email to here.

mowsupport@snailgamesusa.com

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: