Author Message

Wick3d45

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jan 2011
Posts
74
Location
SEARCH SVII NEW PROFILE United States
PostedJan 23, 2011 5:43 pm
great post very helpful , but green hurts my eyes D: ..not really
Advertisement

live4fun55

Rank 0
live4fun55
Joined
16 Mar 2010
Posts
145
Location
United States
PostedJan 26, 2011 6:17 pm

SWEET!!!

This game looks like it's going to be SWEET! I really can't wait! and Thank you for the original post explaining everything! I found it to be incredibly helpful!

Tyrisis

Rank 1
Tyrisis
Joined
13 Jan 2011
Posts
256
Location
Eorzean City of Ul'Dah United States
PostedJan 27, 2011 5:39 pm
Hmm..... I'm very curious about this game the more I read about it. Clerics seem cool but idk if they would benefit from Designer or making ancient gems better.... so we shall see!

Why won't someone bring back FEZ?!?!

isaisanii

Rank 0
isaisanii
Joined
05 Jun 2008
Posts
181
Location
Hogsmeade United Kingdom
PostedFeb 03, 2011 9:21 pm
They need to make a flying bison mount Very Happy

WilliamTheIV

Rank 3
WilliamTheIV
Joined
08 Nov 2009
Posts
866
Location
United States
PostedFeb 03, 2011 10:13 pm
isaisanii wrote:
They need to make a flying bison mount Very Happy  


Nimbus Cloud mount, plox
Cool

<a>Image and video hosting by TinyPic</a>

MysticFlamer

Rank 0
MysticFlamer
Joined
30 Nov 2010
Posts
8
Location
Inglewood United States
PostedFeb 05, 2011 8:41 pm
Thank you for the post. Very helpful indeed and the game seems interesting so far. I hope more is added before the Beta comes around.

"You are never too old to Dream nor too old to Pursue them. If people tell you that you are then they are the very ones who have given up on themselves."

mazterace

Rank 0
Joined
15 Dec 2010
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedFeb 14, 2011 5:59 pm

10 GB MEMORY???!!! O.O

i dont know if ill be able to get that much memory space... is there a possibility that the version coming to global have lower memory?

celestar

Rank 5.1
celestar
Joined
13 Feb 2007
Posts
6907
Location
United States
PostedFeb 14, 2011 6:04 pm

Re: 10 GB MEMORY???!!! O.O

mazterace wrote:
i dont know if ill be able to get that much memory space... is there a possibility that the version coming to global have lower memory?  


it does't need 10gig of memory. The requirement is 1-2 gig of memory.

crystalpink

Rank 5.1
crystalpink
Joined
17 Aug 2009
Posts
7366
Location
Los Angeles United States
PostedFeb 14, 2011 6:17 pm
Yep, like what celestar said, it doesn't need 10 GB memory.


The (more than) 10 GB is the hard disk or the empty space needed in your computer.
The memory/RAM needed is just 1 GB (minimum) or 2 GB/more (recommended).

glob123

Rank 0
glob123
Joined
09 Aug 2009
Posts
27
Location
Canada
PostedFeb 14, 2011 6:53 pm
better because 10 gb is ..
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: