Author Message

JinSentou

Rank 0
JinSentou
Joined
02 May 2009
Posts
124
Location
Delta United States
PostedMay 02, 2009 2:51 pm

Fake Website Or Real?

Sorry for the inconvinence.
www.12sky2.com

Is this site real or fake when it comes to TwelveSky 2? I ask because I am downloading it. I was a TwelveSky player (Then came school) and it's nearing the end so I was wondering if this was just a fake website.
Advertisement

AzureGlare

Rank 0
Joined
02 May 2009
Posts
50
Location
Doofusville Senegal
PostedMay 02, 2009 2:56 pm
Its real =O,its owned by MAYN games though.But it just another version of 12sky2 which is Europe version.If you live in the U.S i suggest you not try it...PvP makes my computer freeze

JinSentou

Rank 0
JinSentou
Joined
02 May 2009
Posts
124
Location
Delta United States
PostedMay 02, 2009 3:11 pm
And canceled the download. Ahah. I'll probably get it once Aeria Games owns it... They will own it right?

ShadowArc

GameSage: Forum
ShadowArc
Joined
24 May 2007
Posts
3581
Location
United States
PostedMay 02, 2009 3:18 pm
Aeria already owns the NA version. CB is currently going on, and you can see the site here

YFGHNG

Rank 0
Joined
20 Jun 2008
Posts
1
Location
Irvine United States
PostedMay 02, 2009 10:16 pm
It's a real website. I actually d/led my client from that website. And when I d/led, I chose the Onrpg.com client mirror. The Euro version had a few glitches that didn't allow the install to work properly, so after some player input, there were two patches distributed to help cure that problem. And also, when I d/led the client, it gave me the option of choosing a European or US version. Naturally I went with the US version. But yeah, it's a real website.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: