So, hello everyone
I recently wanted to play Eden Eternal again, and tried to connect on my old account.
I saw that there was a merge between french and english servers, so I expected to see my characters on that new merged server.
How surprised I was when I discovered that they had been suppressed for whatever reason.
Can I get any informations about why they've been deleted and if I can get them back ?