Author Message

GM_Eve2013

Game Master: Shaiya
GM_Eve2013
Joined
30 Oct 2013
Posts
441
Location
Germany
PostedMay 05, 2014 7:04 am

Weekly Server Maintenance.

Tuesday May 6th 6am PST / 2pm GMT+1 / 3pm CET
Hi Guys!



We will be having our weekly server maintenance on: Tuesday May 6th at 6am PST / 2pm GMT+1 / 3pm CET.



A Monster Madness event will be held in D-Water Borderland, beginning 1 hour prior to server downtime.

Don't forget your consumables (CRR, PID...) and bring your friends along!
Advertisement

orton.2030

Rank 0
Joined
02 Jan 2013
Posts
71
Location
United States
PostedMay 05, 2014 7:06 am
and goddess patch right?

first

magjake

Rank 2
magjake
Joined
05 Oct 2008
Posts
534
Location
Malaysia
PostedMay 05, 2014 7:08 am
i remember the time of releasing patch notes 2 weeks before the patch.. was good

DarkSakimaru

Rank 4
DarkSakimaru
Joined
03 Dec 2007
Posts
2825
Location
Croatia
PostedMay 05, 2014 7:54 am
Goddess patch?

332135

Rank 2
332135
Joined
08 Aug 2008
Posts
512
Location
United States
PostedMay 05, 2014 10:28 am
DarkSakimaru wrote:
Goddess patch?  


no ;D

.Kao.

Rank 1
.Kao.
Joined
28 Mar 2010
Posts
321
Location
Fadd (Fadd-Dombori) Hungary
PostedMay 05, 2014 10:55 am
Any fix tomorrow? Like Karis summon/move/tele glitch?

demarj08

Rank 2
demarj08
Joined
24 May 2010
Posts
620
Location
United States
PostedMay 05, 2014 11:38 am
Goddess patch? Rogue fix? Pvp rankings fix?

Ormens

Rank 2
Ormens
Joined
03 Sep 2008
Posts
445
Location
Sweden
PostedMay 05, 2014 11:57 am
Can we get a monster madness with bosses this time and not alot useless panta or stunmobs.
Go back to relic mm with 30-40 sc bosses and all dragons and more fun mobs instead off old rotco mobs and panta mobs would be more fun.

argetlam3437

Rank 2
argetlam3437
Joined
05 Jan 2013
Posts
798
Location
United States
PostedMay 05, 2014 10:14 pm
any ETA on goddess?

GM_Skudy

Game Master: Shaiya
GM_Skudy
Joined
21 Feb 2011
Posts
339
Location
Berlin Germany
PostedMay 06, 2014 12:56 am
Hello. From this post:

GM_Skudy wrote:
We won't give you an official release data, so you can bet on the date or wait for the official information (as always, a few days before the release of the patch (as for any other patch), we will post a patch note and other miscellaneous guides).
 

From past patches or promises you have had, we have learnt that we shouldn't give you an ETA, so we won't give you any ETA. There are just several Tuesdays in May.

GM_Skudy
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: