Author Message

Zeyko1

Rank 0
Zeyko1
Joined
08 Jan 2013
Posts
16
Location
Paraguay
PostedJan 13, 2013 7:30 am

CANT CREATE ROOMS

an error pops up when any1 try to create a room, would u GMs or GS team look into this and get it fixed asap.
thanks
Advertisement

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedJan 13, 2013 2:17 pm

Re: CANT CREATE ROOMS

Zeyko1 wrote:
an error pops up when any1 try to create a room, would u GMs or GS team look into this and get it fixed asap.
thanks  


Please screenshot that error and send it in with an explanation if you can here.

http://www.aeriagames.com/contact/support

RestWT

Rank 3
RestWT
Joined
27 Sep 2013
Posts
1132
Location
Chicago United States
PostedNov 30, 2013 3:48 pm
Whenever you have a problem.. Send a ticket..
it's a very helpful way

sedk.sed

Rank 0
Joined
12 Dec 2013
Posts
2
Location
saknin Israel
PostedFeb 11, 2014 7:33 am
RestWT wrote:
Whenever you have a problem.. Send a ticket..
it's a very helpful way  

bostjan.fanedl

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
31
Location
Russia
PostedApr 03, 2014 5:15 pm
sedk.sed wrote:
RestWT wrote:
Whenever you have a problem.. Send a ticket..
it's a very helpful way  
 

Rest.

Rank 0
Joined
26 Apr 2014
Posts
38
Location
Israel
PostedMay 04, 2014 4:26 am
me 2

Rest.

Rank 0
Joined
26 Apr 2014
Posts
38
Location
Israel
PostedMay 04, 2014 4:28 am
me 2

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: