Author Message

aeria.moose

Aeria: Wingman
Joined
07 May 2012
Posts
135
Location
United States
PostedNov 19, 2013 7:34 pm
elasesinooo wrote:
I detected as virus I do  


Hi elasesinooo,

Any details on how this was triggered?

Thanks!
-Moose
Advertisement

marksteele

Diamond Founder: Aura Kingdom
marksteele
Joined
06 Apr 2007
Posts
3802
Location
Bowmanville Canada
PostedNov 19, 2013 7:35 pm
the mini-plugin triggers this on chrome when u download


aeria.moose

Aeria: Wingman
Joined
07 May 2012
Posts
135
Location
United States
PostedNov 19, 2013 7:36 pm
EquinoxBlade wrote:

It was shortly after starting ingame. o.o I was using Chrome  

Hi Equinox,

I would suggest closing out chrome entirely and then trying it again. I've encountered the initial mini-plugin install to require a browser reset. Please let me know if this helps you out.

Thanks!
-Moose

aeria.moose

Aeria: Wingman
Joined
07 May 2012
Posts
135
Location
United States
PostedNov 19, 2013 7:37 pm
marksteele wrote:
the mini-plugin triggers this on chrome when u download


 


Hello marksteele,

This is currently a part of the normal flow as the plugin was specifically designed to work with our page. The developer is currently working on improving this - I apologize for the alarm.

I appreciate the screenshot!
-Moose

elasesinooo

Rank 0
elasesinooo
Joined
27 Oct 2011
Posts
41
Location
Honduras
PostedNov 19, 2013 7:42 pm
aeria.moose wrote:
marksteele wrote:
the mini-plugin triggers this on chrome when u download


 


Hello marksteele,

This is currently a part of the normal flow as the plugin was specifically designed to work with our page. The developer is currently working on improving this - I apologize for the alarm.

I appreciate the screenshot!
-Moose  


yes I get the same thing problem That I get

marksteele

Diamond Founder: Aura Kingdom
marksteele
Joined
06 Apr 2007
Posts
3802
Location
Bowmanville Canada
PostedNov 19, 2013 7:51 pm
hmmmm, while I feel this isn't a bad game, it just feels really...instanced...I like to jump right into the game and get that MMO feel. Just isn't there for me. Only other beef is no music -_-, really takes away from the game.

Muzii12

GameSage: Aeria Browser
Muzii12
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
356
Location
Cuttack India
PostedNov 20, 2013 12:30 am
it says to install the mini plugin...when i click on it to download it gets downloaded and quoted as malicious hence not able to install it...and not able to start up the game to play..did restrted the browser using chrome..

Edit :- np it worked now but my antivirus detected it as virus..putted it in exception..and allowed

Tapcn

Rank 0
Joined
27 Oct 2007
Posts
5
Location
Las Vegas United States
PostedNov 20, 2013 3:37 am
how do i play this game keeps saying disconnected from the server

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedNov 20, 2013 8:16 am
Shade_durza wrote:
Superman0X wrote:
I don not know if the server is exclusive... but when I look at the rankings, it is only us. So, it could just be a new server.I will try to get confirmation.  
yeah I noticed not many people on except GM's and maybe a few other players  


I have confirmed that this is NOT an exclusive server, simply a new server for our launch. So, players from other locations can/will show up eventually.

LichDemon

Rank 3
LichDemon
Joined
14 Mar 2010
Posts
1261
Location
Lalaland United States
PostedNov 20, 2013 9:09 am
wow another browser game!
pass...
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: