Author Message

sacredwave531

Rank 0
Joined
06 Aug 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedJul 06, 2013 6:16 pm

Can't Log Into Aeria Ignite

Whenever I try to log into Aeria Ignite, the only thing that appears is "Log into Aeria Games"
Any suggestions?


Advertisement

sacredwave531

Rank 0
Joined
06 Aug 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedJul 06, 2013 6:17 pm
I've tried reinstalling Aeria Ignite, but it's the same thing.

ninja8202

Rank 0
ninja8202
Joined
14 Dec 2012
Posts
6
Location
Richmond United States
PostedJul 13, 2013 4:16 pm
same problem here please fix

SephySama

Rank 0
SephySama
Joined
16 Jul 2013
Posts
13
Location
Bloomington United States
PostedAug 01, 2013 1:18 am

Can't Log Into Aeria Ignite

all i get is a tap saying Log into Aeria Ignite
same thing any info on this ive tryed alot of things nothing works

petermalard

Rank 0
petermalard
Joined
12 Jul 2013
Posts
1
Location
Holmestrand Norway
PostedAug 03, 2013 5:34 pm
SAME TO!

Cant log in ?????

Devilsreject42

Rank 0
Joined
01 Oct 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedAug 17, 2013 11:45 pm
I'm getting the same thing.

neko_gekota

Rank 0
neko_gekota
Joined
25 Aug 2013
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedSep 18, 2013 3:18 pm
Yeah Same here~!!

igriech

Rank 0
Joined
18 Sep 2013
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedSep 20, 2013 10:34 am
guess we all are in the same boat, I want to play a game as much as you all do, but I can't login! I just get the login window, but it doesn't give me the whole login window!! just like the first persons screenshot!!

beccashmecca

Rank 0
Joined
20 Dec 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedSep 24, 2013 8:51 pm
This has been a problem since around July and it still isn't fixed? Its very annoying and I'm getting tired of waiting around for nothing. What have the GM been doing??? Fix it PLEASE!!!

skylergames

Rank 0
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
4
Location
Canada
PostedOct 21, 2013 11:31 am
I've been having same issue since July. I have even contacted Aeria through the C/s option. their excuse is

Thank you for contacting us regarding the described issue. Please try connecting from another computer or another internet connection. Unfortunately, we have exhausted any more suggestions that usually help resolve similar issues. If the problem persists, please consider contacting a technical assistance professional. Feel free to let us know if you have further questions or concerns regarding this ticket. Have a great day! Best Regards, Team Aeria Ignite Track your ticket in real time: http://www.aeriagames.com/contact/ticket Remember, Aeria Games employees will never ask you for your password, nor should you give your password to anyone. Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Aeria-Ignite/ Visit our Forums: http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/index.php?f=970
2013-07-16 18:16:59 Status changed from 'open' to 'resolved'

so basically they saying its your computer or your internet.........
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: