Author Message

saosen

Rank 0
saosen
Joined
19 Jun 2013
Posts
28
Location
Indianapolis United States
PostedAug 11, 2013 12:12 pm

When you delete a character

Will the name be gone forever?
If you delete a character, will the name be gone forever or will you be able to recreate? :OO
Advertisement

TheNinjaKitten

Rank 5
TheNinjaKitten
Joined
28 May 2011
Posts
4136
Location
United States
PostedAug 11, 2013 12:14 pm
It will be lost forever, unfortunately.

saosen

Rank 0
saosen
Joined
19 Jun 2013
Posts
28
Location
Indianapolis United States
PostedAug 11, 2013 12:16 pm
seriously? I cant recreate it? D: bummrrrr

draakdorei

Rank 3
draakdorei
Joined
01 Dec 2012
Posts
928
Location
Texas United States
PostedAug 11, 2013 3:40 pm
You could try and recreate the character on one of the other servers (before Tuesday) so that when the servers merge together, you'll have the name (hopefully).
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: