Author Message

megadrag3000

Rank 0
megadrag3000
Joined
06 Aug 2009
Posts
12
Location
Portugal
PostedJan 17, 2013 2:16 pm

Can't login into Aeria Ignite

So it's like this: i've never been able to login into aeria ignite, and i didn't need it because when i press to play Wolf Team the launcher opens and i can login there, but the rewards have been moved to Ignite so i need to login to redeem them. Everytime i Click the login button, i get a grey window that has nothing.
I've got Windows7, write below if you want more info.

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/483/62128969.png
Advertisement

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedJan 17, 2013 2:22 pm
You can try this.

GM_Hadouken wrote:
Several people have had luck from this thread which looks to be having them update flash for internet explorer.

I've heard others have success after running all of their windows updates.  


Please post back if it doesn't help.

megadrag3000

Rank 0
megadrag3000
Joined
06 Aug 2009
Posts
12
Location
Portugal
PostedJan 17, 2013 2:45 pm
sdsdssdsds wrote:
You can try this.

GM_Hadouken wrote:
Several people have had luck from this thread which looks to be having them update flash for internet explorer.

I've heard others have success after running all of their windows updates.  


Please post back if it doesn't help.  


Thanks Very HappyD

misozpezinka

Rank 0
misozpezinka
Joined
08 Aug 2013
Posts
6
Location
Slovakia
PostedAug 09, 2013 7:55 pm

Solved Blank Login Screen In Aeria Ignite

I had both firstly I had it fully displayed and blank and then just part of it :





How to Solve it :

All you have to do is to downgrade your Internet Explorer from 10 to 9 !

Steps:

1. First you must uninstall Internet Explorer 10 :

Start button > in the search box, type programs and features > Enter > left side, click View Installed Updates > scroll down to Microsoft Windows heading to find Windows Internet Explorer 10 > right click > click Uninstall.

2. Restart computer.

You should be back with your previous Internet Explorer (IE) version, which in this case is IE 9.
To check which version you currently have, go to C:\Program Files (x86)\Internet Explorer and hold mouse over file " iexplore.exe " and you will see your current version of IE.
see:



and then you have it back , worked like a charm for me Very Happy Smile




http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nln4piBsVoQ

___________________________________________________

luis.pasicolan

Rank 0
Joined
22 Jan 2014
Posts
3
Location
Philippines
PostedJan 23, 2014 9:25 am

still not working

i just follow all the procedure and yet it is still the same

Aoki.

Rank 0
Joined
11 May 2014
Posts
1
Location
United Kingdom
PostedMay 11, 2014 9:12 am
I know a way Very Happy

Go into Computer > Hard drive (Don't worry, its only folders)
Click on AeriaGames > [Game] > _Launcher.
It worked for me so why shouldn't it work for others.

adezulazwad

Rank 0
Joined
19 Apr 2013
Posts
1
Location
Indonesia
PostedJun 02, 2014 2:39 am
yeah....i've got that problem too

how we can fix it?
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: