Author Message

GMfilo

GameMaster: Germany
GMfilo
Joined
20 Aug 2012
Posts
156
Location
Germany
PostedApr 18, 2013 11:46 pm   Last edited by GMfilo on May 16, 2013 5:38 am. Edited 1 time in total

India Party Event

Dear Alliance of Valiant Arms Fans,

this time we would like to celebrate the Map India with you!

Objective: Play India in Demolition mode at least 2 hours
Reward: 10,000 Euros

Start: April 18th, 2013 at 3 PM PDT/ 6 PM EDT
End: April 21th, 2013 at 2:59 PM PDT/ 5:59 PM EDT

That's it! Please allow 1-3 business days for delivery of your reward. Happy hunting!


Your Alliance of Valiant Arms Team
Advertisement

zekmo

Rank 0
Joined
10 Feb 2011
Posts
1
Location
Saudi Arabia
PostedApr 25, 2013 7:14 am

Re: India Party Event

GMfilo wrote:
Dear Alliance of Valiant Arms Fans,

this time we would like to celebrate the Map India with you!

Objective: Play India in Demolition mode at least 2 hours
Reward: 10,000 Euros

Start: April 18th, 2013 at 3 PM PDT/ 6 PM EDT
End: April 21th, 2013 at 2:59 PM PDT/ 5:59 PM EDT

That's it! Please allow 1-3 business days for delivery of your reward. Happy hunting!


Your Alliance of Valiant Arms Team  


were my 10k plz
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: