Author Message

GMfilo

GameMaster: Germany
GMfilo
Joined
20 Aug 2012
Posts
156
Location
Germany
PostedApr 12, 2013 4:56 am   Last edited by GMfilo on Apr 15, 2013 10:24 am. Edited 1 time in total

Power Plant Euro Party Event



Dear Alliance of Valiant Arms Fans,

this time we would like to celebrate the Map Power Plant with you!

Objective: Play Power Plant in Installation mode at least 2 hours
Reward: 10,000 Euros

Start: April 11, 2013 at 3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST
End: April 14th, 2013 at 2:59 PM PST/ 5:59 PM EST

That's it! Please allow 1-3 business days for delivery of your reward. Happy hunting!


Your Alliance of Valiant Arms Team
Advertisement

b0nsly

Rank 2
b0nsly
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
717
Location
almelo Netherlands
PostedApr 12, 2013 5:00 am
lets hope these events do pay out on time (btw why was there no message for an extention in the euro voucher event i only had 2 hours to spend my vouchers because i got em on the 9th of april on 23:00 -.-) Sad

kalinXange

Rank 2
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
514
Location
United States
PostedApr 12, 2013 6:31 am
Why not make 1h?
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: