Author Message

GMfilo

GameMaster: Germany
GMfilo
Joined
20 Aug 2012
Posts
156
Location
Germany
PostedMar 13, 2013 5:15 am   Last edited by GMfilo on Mar 28, 2013 6:49 am. Edited 1 time in total

The Nickname Change is back!!



Dear community,

We are happy to announce you that the item Nickname Change is back! You will find the item HERE!
Once you purchase this item, you will be able to change your nickname.

Start: March 13, 2013 at 10 AM CET/ 2 AM PDT/ 5AM EDT

Ends: March 16, 2013 at 9:00 AM CET/ 1:00 AM PDT/ 3:00 AM EDT


How does it work?

Once the item is purchased on our webshop, you will have to fill in this Formular. and request the nickname of your choice

Please note that your nickname will be changed within 24 hours.

You need to log off and log in again to see your new nickname.

This offer will only last 3 days!

Your AVA Team
Advertisement

dangune

Rank 0
dangune
Joined
05 Mar 2012
Posts
59
Location
Germany
PostedMar 13, 2013 12:32 pm
Thank you Aeria/GMs for a another chance to get Nickchanger.
I bought it instantly today.
Just Thanks

imthecone

Rank 2
imthecone
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
427
Location
Kandyland Canada
PostedMar 13, 2013 8:23 pm

HumanMacro

Rank 0
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
2
Location
France
PostedMar 26, 2013 8:34 am
Can't you add it permanently?

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2676
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedMar 26, 2013 9:04 am
HumanMacro wrote:
Can't you add it permanently?  


No. This way they have complete control over them nickname changes and can punish them players who broke them rules with their old nicknames. This is what I think.

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: