Author Message

vnshinangel

Rank 0
Joined
18 May 2010
Posts
2
Location
Vietnam
PostedMar 19, 2013 7:55 pm

Failed to login

ID & Password 2 characters
I logged in with aeria account vnshineangel@yahoo.com
At the login screen, the error notice appear: " ID and PW must be at least 2 characters." I press ok and the game can't start.
Pls help me to solve this problem.

Advertisement

sang06

GameSage: Forum
sang06
Joined
02 Nov 2010
Posts
950
Location
Wonderland. Canada
PostedMar 19, 2013 9:25 pm

Re: Failed to login

ID & Password 2 characters
vnshinangel wrote:
I logged in with aeria account vnshineangel@yahoo.com
At the login screen, the error notice appear: " ID and PW must be at least 2 characters." I press ok and the game can't start.
Pls help me to solve this problem.

 


Try using your Aeria ID instead of your Email.

What is signature, etc.

helenpotter

Rank 0
Joined
19 Mar 2013
Posts
1
Location
Malaysia
PostedMar 19, 2013 11:37 pm

Failed to login

failed to connect server
i login with my username , but still failed to connect server...i try many times still like tat..how to fix it? im newbie here..juz finish install the game and sign up..

xLetsRockx

Rank 0
xLetsRockx
Joined
05 Feb 2012
Posts
16
Location
United States
PostedMar 20, 2013 7:13 pm

Pieces of backup.
account name: xLetsrockx
server: Seraphimon
tamer name: RockingON
issues summary: 9 pieces of backup just disappeared from my storage, what gives ???????

Don't hurt what you cant KILL!

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedMar 21, 2013 9:54 am

Regarding Disappearing items

From Joymax:

We have received your email regarding this issue. First we would like to apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you and we would like you to know that we are already aware of the situation, and we are conducting further investigations now.

Rest assured that we will do everything that we can to solve this issue. If you have any other concern or suggestion, please contact us again by submitting another customer support ticket.

lewisrayworth

Rank 0
Joined
02 Mar 2013
Posts
6
Location
United Kingdom
PostedMar 22, 2013 10:07 am

Help!!

disconecting
- User Account: lewisrayworth
- Server Name: i don't know i am from England so that server
- Tamer Name: rayj10 i think cant log on to get it as its not letting me on
- Issue Summary: basically i am struggling to connect to servers or i can be playing and i disconnect also if i go from one area to another sometimes get a box with a code and game shuts down ??? i also have had a few item disappear from my storage i had a 3/5(mega) in storage whilst i was getting the data to hatch didn't play for a few days and all of a sudden its gone i was so gutted as hes my fave Digi ???? i also missing some AP to that's do there anymore??? if u can help please thanks or u can email me

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedMar 22, 2013 10:14 am

Re: Help!!

disconecting
lewisrayworth wrote:
basically i am struggling to connect to servers
box with a code and game shuts down ???
i also have had a few item disappear from my storage
i also missing some AP to that's do there anymore???  


Ok so I broke your post down in to 4 questions, and I'll give you what answers we can here

1) We're aware of the connection issue and we are working on it with Joymax. If you see "Failed to connect to server" just keep trying. Eventually you will get in
2) Can you provide a screen shot of the box with the code?
3) We have also reported the disappearing items and Joymax is working on a solution
4) Please send a ticket to the billing team here

Suwoop88

Rank 0
Joined
05 Dec 2010
Posts
2
Location
Australia
PostedMar 22, 2013 10:26 am
User Account: Suwoop88
- Server Name: seraphimon
- Issue Summary:i cant log to game.... its sais allwys "Fail to connect to server" since like a hour.... is the game down? last night i was playing normally

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedMar 22, 2013 10:30 am
No, it's not down, just being dumb.

The "Failed to connect" error is more or less a "The server is full, try back later" message.

Suwoop88

Rank 0
Joined
05 Dec 2010
Posts
2
Location
Australia
PostedMar 22, 2013 10:35 am
thaks...
everybody log off!!!
i want to play!!!!
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: