Author Message

ZoOmless24

Rank 1
Joined
08 Jul 2012
Posts
389
Location
Romania
PostedMar 11, 2013 2:50 pm
Wotanallat35 wrote:
ZoOmless24 wrote:
Omfg cmon i wanna play and buy an AP capsule with the voucher i have received i guess xD  


Go buy now, the caps are resetted too Wink  

I have just bought one at fg and got few euros and armour Smile
Advertisement

xXsniper6a6yXx

Rank 0
Joined
06 Mar 2013
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedMar 11, 2013 2:58 pm

Timed Out Failed To Connect

[Timed Out] Failed to Connect is what im getting at the moment. So I hope this gets fixed ASAP because I would like to play today against some friends.

fullonpsy

Rank 0
Joined
06 Mar 2013
Posts
10
Location
Greece
PostedMar 11, 2013 3:44 pm
same here.

I got in eventually after multiple retries but gameplay was choppy for some reason, exit, re-open, and boom...unable to connect AGAIN.

gonna watch walking dead instead.

alex0911

Rank 3
alex0911
Joined
14 Jul 2008
Posts
1454
Location
Manchester, United Kingdom
PostedMar 11, 2013 4:14 pm

Re: hey

Will this ruining
boyoboy101 wrote:
will this ruining all of our items that have days on them cuz your wasting our time on our items so how are u going to fix that :3  
Yes, they didn't give me a refund and they won't give you one either Neutral

Mouzie

Rank 0
Mouzie
Joined
08 Sep 2010
Posts
17
Location
Wonderful City United States
PostedMar 11, 2013 4:53 pm
On Steam, you can verified your cache and it should work.

fullonpsy

Rank 0
Joined
06 Mar 2013
Posts
10
Location
Greece
PostedMar 12, 2013 5:17 am
Mouzie wrote:
On Steam, you can verified your cache and it should work.  


what would work? I did that, had to download 2,3gb + other stuff afterwards, didn't fix anything.

This is not a client side problem...

Mouzie

Rank 0
Mouzie
Joined
08 Sep 2010
Posts
17
Location
Wonderful City United States
PostedMar 12, 2013 6:13 am
fullonpsy wrote:
Mouzie wrote:
On Steam, you can verified your cache and it should work.  


what would work? I did that, had to download 2,3gb + other stuff afterwards, didn't fix anything.

This is not a client side problem...  


Not client, but rather Steam, when the game updates via the launcher, it doesn't via Steam, so you're missing 188 files for AVA. People missing these files can launch the game, but they won't be able to connect, you'll be stuck in the loading screen then it'll disconnect you from the game.

Verifying the cache and installing the missing files via Steam was able to fixed this. If you can't connects it's server being dumb atm or something via the connection, but my advice would help you in the long run. Smile

spacefire11

Rank 5.1
spacefire11
Joined
28 Nov 2009
Posts
10411
Location
Sweden
PostedMar 12, 2013 8:05 am

Re: hey

Will this ruining
alex0911 wrote:
boyoboy101 wrote:
will this ruining all of our items that have days on them cuz your wasting our time on our items so how are u going to fix that :3  
Yes, they didn't give me a refund and they won't give you one either Neutral  
the server was down 3 hour's lol.

Your signature is to big

alex0911

Rank 3
alex0911
Joined
14 Jul 2008
Posts
1454
Location
Manchester, United Kingdom
PostedMar 12, 2013 10:32 am

Re: hey

Will this ruining
spacefire11 wrote:
alex0911 wrote:
boyoboy101 wrote:
will this ruining all of our items that have days on them cuz your wasting our time on our items so how are u going to fix that :3  
Yes, they didn't give me a refund and they won't give you one either Neutral  
the server was down 3 hour's lol.

Your signature is to big  
Wasn't the first time it happened; it has happened many times so I asked for a compensation of 1 day EXP boost (approximately the time lost) but they said no.

ziack10

Rank 0
Joined
15 Mar 2013
Posts
1
Location
Brazil
PostedMar 18, 2013 8:55 am

Eroor ava

Eror
every time i try to enter the game this error. Can someone help me solve those who can appreciate it.
[img]http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=316051655184510&set=a.171409739648703.33820.100003390344547&type=1&theater
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: