Author Message

yaya7

Rank 0
Joined
23 Mar 2009
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedApr 18, 2011 5:51 pm

opps

reset
I messed up in the tutorial and cant continue please reset

Chani on Venom
Advertisement

Executor44

Aeria: Product Manager
Executor44
Joined
18 Feb 2011
Posts
312
Location
United States
PostedApr 19, 2011 7:17 pm

Re: opps

reset
yaya7 wrote:
I messed up in the tutorial and cant continue please reset

Chani on Venom  



If you would like to reset your account in MoW, please send an email to here.
mowsupport@snailgamesusa.com

mcgreed

Rank 0
mcgreed
Joined
22 Aug 2008
Posts
38
Location
United Kingdom
PostedJan 29, 2012 6:41 am
Please Help me Reset my game as well... I love the game btw Smile

MacValentine on Valhalla Server please and thanks ^_^

MacMac.CL1 of Wei Dynasty

flare01

Rank 0
flare01
Joined
08 Dec 2011
Posts
2
Location
Kuantan Malaysia
PostedFeb 10, 2012 7:52 pm

resetting game.

can you restet my ministry of war account in server armegeddon,my name in there is flake01

flare01

Rank 0
flare01
Joined
08 Dec 2011
Posts
2
Location
Kuantan Malaysia
PostedFeb 12, 2012 12:03 am

resetting game again

please reset again,i mess up again,server:armegeddon,name:flare01

playitaeria0814

Rank 0
Joined
15 Mar 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedMar 15, 2012 12:21 am

Resetting ministry of war game

Mod, I am asking you to help resetting MoW for me my ingame name is dragonik in empire server. Thank you.

dipoo

Rank 0
Joined
03 Jan 2010
Posts
6
Location
Belarus
PostedJun 25, 2012 10:21 am
SnailGames, can you delete my game data in this game ? Or reset only ?
Anyway - Server #34 Ambush, my game's name (city) is Dipuses, hero's name is Dipus.

riamugesuto

Rank 0
riamugesuto
Joined
13 Jun 2012
Posts
1
Location
United Kingdom
PostedAug 21, 2012 12:08 am

Re: I too was a Noob

Photonic505 wrote:
On rage server also name is Randor a reset would be nice.

BTW i love this game i cant stop playing.

also off topic but the game screen makes me scroll up and down to see the entire interface any way to fix that or suggestions?

Thanks in advance for your time


EDIT pls dont reset me lol i have decided i like this game enough to spend some cash on it
cheers and good hunting  


Yea go up to your toolbar at the top of the screen click on page and adjust the zoom to 90% and put it in fullscreen or press (Ctrl -) together then press F11

mohammedyassin

Rank 0
Joined
17 Mar 2013
Posts
2
Location
Iraq
PostedMar 17, 2013 12:37 am

reset

need to reset my account name mohyassin on templar server
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: