Author Message

bushidowarlord

Rank 0
Joined
12 Sep 2012
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedSep 12, 2012 11:32 am

didnt work

didnt work for me and i dont know why Sad
Advertisement

KibellaDreox

Rank 0
KibellaDreox
Joined
15 Nov 2011
Posts
1
Location
Knoxville United States
PostedNov 17, 2012 10:53 am
so in other words Vista users should just give up =/
this sucks

jdeivdy

Rank 0
Joined
01 Mar 2013
Posts
1
Location
n e da sua conta Brazil
PostedMar 07, 2013 7:17 am

cara '-' meu tb n entra

file:///C:/AeriaGames/GrandFantasiaPT/SmartHardware.htm ele me conecta sozinho nesse site ae '-' veio e mo tenso isso da raiva jah

calibras26

Rank 0
Joined
09 Jun 2011
Posts
1
Location
Belgium
PostedMay 07, 2013 4:39 pm
Still no fix for this? D:

lollypopfish

Rank 3
lollypopfish
Joined
02 Oct 2011
Posts
1040
Location
In a house in Australia
PostedMay 07, 2013 9:19 pm
calibras26 wrote:
Still no fix for this? D:  
Hello,
Please do not necro an old thread, Please check the time and date of the last poster to avoid it being necroed.
Thanks! :)

estonira

Rank 0
estonira
Joined
19 Jun 2012
Posts
1
Location
Dirhami Estonia
PostedAug 14, 2014 5:04 am

Wow

THIS IS wierd
rally Wierd (sry for bad english)
My Friends computer Dosent HAVE A D DISC and it works perfectly and my computer does have D Disck and id wont Start. i hope this is a glue to solving this problemo
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: