Author Message

dershil

Rank 5
dershil
Joined
05 Jan 2010
Posts
4139
Location
United States
PostedFeb 26, 2013 10:41 pm
ghostcannon wrote:
He failed badly!


[/img]  


You get karma for this one Razz

Advertisement

Katovas

Rank 1
Katovas
Joined
26 Feb 2013
Posts
268
Location
United States
PostedFeb 26, 2013 11:03 pm
fishish wrote:
NoobyTLW wrote:
Since I have nothing else to submit, here's my submission.

It's my compilation of Funny Pics on WT. Some are fail, most are funny. Like the "GM KNIFE EVENT" fake someone made, but it was a Destruction game. Fish, you've seen it already. Very Happy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOgqbe2t40M

Knock yourself out, some of the pics are pretty cool.  

lol of course i've seen it Razz its epic and funny... also... look what i found in a SS container...

this guy wanted me to give him a wall hack... i missed the part where he answered "Yes mak me win" to my "Are you asking me to gift you a wall hack?" question... anyways you get the idea... btw he was also saying "make me see through walls"

Also... this isnt exactly a fail... but it makes me feel better bout meself...

idk what leet was talkin about... but i felt that it suited the occasion  


"Im just a kid and life is a nightmare"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uW3gOrQtmkQ

sn11p33r

Rank 0
sn11p33r
Joined
26 Jan 2012
Posts
136
Location
xDoipe Netherlands
PostedMar 02, 2013 6:07 am
Sebster18 wrote:

Just zoom it.But I think you can see what is wrong even at this size.
That happens when you have to much ap.  


u use Mozzila Firefox.. no jk maybe i know what s wrong... u have as background two WT characters but by games u cant see wolfteam???

zweetvlek

Rank 5
zweetvlek
Joined
19 May 2011
Posts
3846
Location
Netherlands
PostedMar 02, 2013 6:08 am
sn11p33r wrote:
Sebster18 wrote:

Just zoom it.But I think you can see what is wrong even at this size.
That happens when you have to much ap.  


u use Mozzila Firefox.. no jk maybe i know what s wrong... u have as background two WT characters but by games u cant see wolfteam???  


Look at his AP. =p

DABLIOEFFE

Rank 1
DABLIOEFFE
Joined
08 Aug 2012
Posts
391
Location
Lixao Brazil
PostedMay 16, 2013 8:54 pm

Champz™
Hm!

pipiopop

Rank 5
pipiopop
Joined
18 Aug 2011
Posts
4072
Location
Defend the Netherlands
PostedSep 29, 2013 11:42 am
Haha, this thread is actually to awesome.
Watched all the 35 pages, and I did that already a few times, it just keeps fun.

matspc

Rank 5
matspc
Joined
15 May 2010
Posts
3619
Location
Kalix Sweden
PostedSep 29, 2013 12:10 pm
pipiopop wrote:
Haha, this thread is actually to awesome.
Watched all the 35 pages, and I did that already a few times, it just keeps fun.  

Haha true, I really enjoy to watch the oldest pages Smile

Feel free to visit my profile: http://www.aeriagames.com/user/matspc

egidijusss123

Rank 0
egidijusss123
Joined
10 Jun 2010
Posts
65
Location
Vilnius Lithuania
PostedOct 30, 2013 5:19 am
zweetvlek wrote:
sn11p33r wrote:
Sebster18 wrote:

Just zoom it.But I think you can see what is wrong even at this size.
That happens when you have to much ap.  


u use Mozzila Firefox.. no jk maybe i know what s wrong... u have as background two WT characters but by games u cant see wolfteam???  


Look at his AP. =p  

i got red Error text on AP tab too, how to fix it?

xHiqH.

Rank 4
xHiqH.
Joined
31 Jan 2013
Posts
3137
Location
Palestine ~ Israel
PostedOct 30, 2013 6:53 am
egidijusss123 wrote:
zweetvlek wrote:
sn11p33r wrote:
Sebster18 wrote:

Just zoom it.But I think you can see what is wrong even at this size.
That happens when you have to much ap.  


u use Mozzila Firefox.. no jk maybe i know what s wrong... u have as background two WT characters but by games u cant see wolfteam???  


Look at his AP. =p  

i got red Error text on AP tab too, how to fix it?  

Send a ticket

Sebster18

Rank 4
Sebster18
Joined
09 Mar 2011
Posts
2590
Location
Somewhere In Romania
PostedOct 30, 2013 9:50 am
egidijusss123 wrote:
zweetvlek wrote:
sn11p33r wrote:
Sebster18 wrote:

Just zoom it.But I think you can see what is wrong even at this size.
That happens when you have to much ap.  


u use Mozzila Firefox.. no jk maybe i know what s wrong... u have as background two WT characters but by games u cant see wolfteam???  


Look at his AP. =p  

i got red Error text on AP tab too, how to fix it?  

It usually fixes itself.
If you still got the error fill in a ticket.

Sig rotator with sigs I made and like
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: