Author Message

renzmucho08

Rank 0
renzmucho08
Joined
15 Jan 2013
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedJan 25, 2013 8:51 am

IP ADDRESS FROM YOUR COUNTRY CAN NO LONGER ACCESS THE GAME??

IP ADDRESS FROM YOUR COUNTRY CAN NO LONGER ACCESS THE GAME??
can you help me fix this?? do i have something to download such thing again?
by the way im from philippines..

plsss HELP ME..
Advertisement

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2451
Location
Ljubljana Slovenia
PostedJan 25, 2013 10:06 am
sorry Sad your country is blocked just like Russia.

don't you over there have your own version of A.V.A? http://www.playfps.com/en/index.html that's the reason Aeria isn't allowed to let you guys play our version of A.V.A

iNyuuBlaZ, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, Viole, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
4737
Location
Portugal
PostedJan 25, 2013 11:56 am   Last edited by The2009RKO on Mar 01, 2013 7:01 pm. Edited 1 time in total
Hey renz! Smile

Unfortunately as blaz said you are not able to play this A.V.A. Version!

HOWEVER don't get sad, because there is already a Philippines Version, note that this will provide you a much better connection to the server so much more experience and fun while playing A.V.A., and gonna make your game run smoothly.

Philippines A.V.A. Version can be found here.

Make sure you also visit the Philippines A.V.A. Version Forum here.

Hope I helped helped! Wink

kilabots321

Rank 0
Joined
25 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedFeb 26, 2013 6:28 pm

IP ADDRESS FROM YOUR COUNTRY CAN NO LONGER ACCESS THE GAME !

HELP ME PLEASE !
Hey Guys Can you Help Me With This PRoblem I cannot Access with this game ! Im from philippines !

amunajid

Rank 0
Joined
27 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
Indonesia
PostedFeb 27, 2013 9:01 pm
how to play ava game.. and get my ip address country is no langer? im from Indonesia

Alt_Reaper321

Rank 4
Alt_Reaper321
Joined
23 Nov 2011
Posts
2286
Location
EveryWhere United States
PostedFeb 27, 2013 11:42 pm
lots of countries are blocked because they have a version near them that they have access to

shaou30

Rank 0
Joined
06 Jan 2012
Posts
1
Location
London United Kingdom
PostedMar 01, 2013 5:29 pm
that's stupid, i purchased some ap s and the other day puff, im blocked. at least there should've been a way to transfer our accounts to playfps or something.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: