Author Message

BlazeFirepaw

Rank 0
BlazeFirepaw
Joined
29 Aug 2011
Posts
12
Location
United States
PostedFeb 25, 2013 11:58 pm
Keep up the good work guys \o/
Advertisement

Schitzie

Rank 3
Schitzie
Joined
07 Aug 2011
Posts
1416
Location
Wollongong ehhh Australia
PostedFeb 26, 2013 12:03 am
come onn serverrrr ! D;

ShrimpTeriyaki

Rank 1
ShrimpTeriyaki
Joined
24 Mar 2011
Posts
234
Location
Cloud 9 United States
PostedFeb 26, 2013 12:03 am

Re: O_____o

AnimeFan9001 wrote:
spriteclear wrote:
3 hours to Est Coast is .... West Coast

i see.... Pst must be 2 hours behind Est Coast



haha... i always thought Pst Coast was 1 Hour behind Est


West Coast = 10 pm
Pst Coast = 11 pm
East Coast = 1 am  


PST is west coast...  


Pacific - 11pm
Mountain - 12am
Central - 1am
Eastern - 2am

why so serious?
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: