Author Message

VinSandman999

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
2
Location
Italy
PostedJul 30, 2012 12:00 pm
the server was temporarily offline/in maintenance, now is online and we can play!! Twisted Evil however aeria staff could advise us when they do these things :/
Advertisement

Supertramp17

Rank 0
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedJul 31, 2012 8:30 pm
I keep getting, "Connection to host fail (2)". Anyone else having this problem?

sol_vector

Rank 0
sol_vector
Joined
19 Jul 2012
Posts
19
Location
Drayton Plains United States
PostedJul 31, 2012 11:22 pm
alliance166 wrote:
It works with some gameguard xml file error, or sth like that. lOl

Anyway, this game isnt optimized. How it is possible, Crysis 2 on ultra details, biggest resolution etc. (+ fraps) gives me 150+ fps, and AVA on biggest settings only 70 or less? lold?
Now I have to play on lowest to get the best playing comfort..it sick. Thats why I've bought a new PC?  


Just you I think, as my 2006 ASUS Laptop gets 60 frames maxed out at 1680x1050...

theblackcow

Rank 0
theblackcow
Joined
30 Oct 2009
Posts
4
Location
cool JACKSONVILLE United States
PostedAug 03, 2012 7:36 am

Re: failed to connect to server..

kim.28m wrote:
same here  

HB287830

Rank 0
HB287830
Joined
18 Dec 2012
Posts
5
Location
Ukraine
PostedDec 22, 2012 1:44 am

What to do?

failed to coneect to server

Daytan70

Rank 0
Joined
19 Sep 2012
Posts
2
Location
Italy
PostedDec 22, 2012 6:53 am

Re: What to do?

HB287830 wrote:
failed to coneect to server  

Me too

wolfreaper1993

Rank 0
Joined
02 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Netherlands
PostedDec 27, 2012 11:02 am
Failed to connect to server -.-

haineko123

Rank 0
haineko123
Joined
26 Jul 2008
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedFeb 24, 2013 2:49 pm
I managed to get in to many my first character. But after I closed the game and tried to re-enter it kept giving me the "failed to connect to server" message

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5140
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 24, 2013 5:08 pm
haineko123 wrote:
I managed to get in to many my first character. But after I closed the game and tried to re-enter it kept giving me the "failed to connect to server" message  


Hey there,

Try to restart your rooter / modem and try to play again.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: