Author Message

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedFeb 08, 2013 11:11 pm   Last edited by Extra0rdinary on Feb 23, 2013 5:07 am. Edited 1 time in total

Castle Siege Schedule

Please correct me if I'm wrong on this.
Braden
Date:Sundays
Time: 10:00am PST/12:00pm CST/ 1:00pm EST
Labonia
Date: Tuesdays
Time: 1:00pm PST/3:00pm CST/ 4:00pm EST
Halland
Date: Wednesdays
Time: 8:00am PST/10:00am CST/11:00 am EST
Ludbier
Date: Thursdays
Time: 6:00pm PST/8:00pm CST/9:00pm EST
Baston
Date: Fridays
Time: 7:00am PST 9:00am CST/10:00 am EST
Tourhut Castle
Date: Saturdays
Time: 12:00pm PST/2:00 pm CST/3:00pm EST
Advertisement

coduxs

Rank 5
coduxs
Joined
27 Nov 2010
Posts
4241
Location
Retired Community Lover, New Zealand
PostedFeb 08, 2013 11:53 pm
*These times are subject to change.

filipvarga

GameSage: DK Online
filipvarga
Joined
06 Dec 2008
Posts
2674
Location
Porec Croatia
PostedFeb 09, 2013 10:03 am
Hopefully, EU players are not able to attend Castle Sieges.

I do know this is a NA Game, no need to flame.

Burned - [Website][Forum Topic]

gmebilfish

GameMaster: USA
gmebilfish
Joined
26 Apr 2011
Posts
1443
Location
Lost City of Altantis United States
PostedFeb 09, 2013 1:39 pm
This is will change and the two other castles will be active.

LalaHeat

Rank 1
LalaHeat
Joined
18 Sep 2012
Posts
249
Location
Amarillo, Texas United States
PostedFeb 09, 2013 2:25 pm
filipvarga wrote:
Hopefully, EU players are not able to attend Castle Sieges.

I do know this is a NA Game, no need to flame.  


? but, the 4pm pst is 6pm central and there fore should be... midnight for you guys... that should be an ok time right? unless seiges take more than an hour...

But definately need a seige set for like noon or 2 pm pst.

Anarchist69x

Rank 4
Anarchist69x
Joined
02 Jun 2010
Posts
1681
Location
Arizona United States
PostedFeb 09, 2013 2:39 pm
Hang on let me check my personal schedule to let you guys know when the best time for Castle Siege is.

Inb4 trollolo

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedFeb 09, 2013 6:03 pm
gmebilfish wrote:
This is will change and the two other castles will be active.  

I'll update it when the game is updated. Thank you for notifying us that they will change when more castles are active. c:

blackdragon214

Rank 1
blackdragon214
Joined
11 Jul 2012
Posts
384
Location
Romania
PostedFeb 14, 2013 12:53 am
well they have already changed go find them out lol

Try looking into that place where you dare not look! You will find me there, staring out at you!

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedFeb 23, 2013 5:08 am
Siege time thread updated as of 2/23/2013 at 5:08am CST. I will update again when times change.

Bryan.Fury

Rank 3
Bryan.Fury
Joined
07 Mar 2010
Posts
968
Location
TekkenForce Town Italy
PostedFeb 23, 2013 7:45 am
Can you please change the format?

Instead of the week day, add the time.

Day/Month/Year - Hour (TimeZone)

Will be easyer

BryanFury - Leader |Site|Forum|
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: