Author Message

caro.1991dn

Rank 0
caro.1991dn
Joined
13 Feb 2013
Posts
7
Location
Da Nang Vietnam
PostedFeb 15, 2013 10:27 pm   Last edited by caro.1991dn on Feb 16, 2013 12:00 pm. Edited 2 times in total

Help me!DKERROR.EXE CAN'T LOADING AND CAN'T LOGIN DK Online

Help me!DKERROR.EXE CAN'T LOADING AND CAN'T LOGIN DK Online
Hi, after the valentine times update (patch) came out am having trouble
with my launcher. the patch downloaded without any problems, but after i
click on start game and fill in my account details to log in, am having
issues with my DKError.exe its not loading like before. for example before
it only takes like 1-2 minutes for the game launch after clicking on start
game, but now even after 15-30 minutes the launcher still have not loaded
dkerror.exe file to launch the game.
i have already un-install and re-install many times and still have the same
problem. is they way to go around this. like in grand fantasia if ur
launcher is not working u can open an another .exe allows you to go
straight to game without really updating the game at all
longer: I was disabled Fire wall and avire antivirus(RUN this program as an
administrator window SP3)
My proplem happen when: the fisrt login game was good and play
my char up level 5 but when my house was power outage-->turn on
wifi---->the second login DKOline.exe:when clicking on start game or
inspent all files---->laucher run to"DKonline.exe The file is being
download(C)"---->stop wait at long time(hours)---->laucher can't loading to
"DKerror.exe The file is being download(C)"---->on 6 day I can't login game
Sad(



AFTER un-install and re-install DKO Mirror
Advertisement

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedFeb 18, 2013 3:12 am

Re: Help me!DKERROR.EXE CAN'T LOADING AND CAN'T LOGIN DK Online

Help me!DKERROR.EXE CAN'T LOADING AND CAN'T LOGIN DK Online
caro.1991dn wrote:
Hi, after the valentine times update (patch) came out am having trouble
with my launcher. the patch downloaded without any problems, but after i
click on start game and fill in my account details to log in, am having
issues with my DKError.exe its not loading like before. for example before
it only takes like 1-2 minutes for the game launch after clicking on start
game, but now even after 15-30 minutes the launcher still have not loaded
dkerror.exe file to launch the game.
i have already un-install and re-install many times and still have the same
problem. is they way to go around this. like in grand fantasia if ur
launcher is not working u can open an another .exe allows you to go
straight to game without really updating the game at all
longer: I was disabled Fire wall and avire antivirus(RUN this program as an
administrator window SP3)
My proplem happen when: the fisrt login game was good and play
my char up level 5 but when my house was power outage-->turn on
wifi---->the second login DKOline.exe:when clicking on start game or
inspent all files---->laucher run to"DKonline.exe The file is being
download(C)"---->stop wait at long time(hours)---->laucher can't loading to
"DKerror.exe The file is being download(C)"---->on 6 day I can't login game
Sad(



AFTER un-install and re-install DKO Mirror
 

Try this, uninstall DK Online, uninstall Aeria Ignite, then go to c:/AeriaGames/, and if there is a folder called "DK Online", delete that folder.

After deleting that folder if it's there, reinstall DK Online, and see if that helps.

caro.1991dn

Rank 0
caro.1991dn
Joined
13 Feb 2013
Posts
7
Location
Da Nang Vietnam
PostedFeb 18, 2013 6:15 am
EXTRA! I was did but not effectiveness Sad

ivanrus171

Rank 0
Joined
14 Dec 2012
Posts
1
Location
Vietnam
PostedFeb 18, 2013 12:22 pm
coppy ...\AeriaGames\DKOnline\SGInternet\temp\DKonline.exe to ....\AeriaGames\DKOnline.

caro.1991dn

Rank 0
caro.1991dn
Joined
13 Feb 2013
Posts
7
Location
Da Nang Vietnam
PostedFeb 19, 2013 3:21 am
your answer is not effectiveness @@ can you help me?

lamnt192

Rank 0
Joined
14 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
Vietnam
PostedFeb 19, 2013 7:27 am

CAN'T LOGIN DK Online

I have same the problem with you. Anybody can help us?

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedFeb 19, 2013 9:57 am

Re: CAN'T LOGIN DK Online

lamnt192 wrote:
I have same the problem with you. Anybody can help us?  

Please submit a ticket if you're still getting this error, as Fishy requested this.

caro.1991dn

Rank 0
caro.1991dn
Joined
13 Feb 2013
Posts
7
Location
Da Nang Vietnam
PostedFeb 19, 2013 11:47 pm

blackdeath101

GameSage: Forum
blackdeath101
Joined
19 Aug 2007
Posts
12290
Location
Virginia United States
PostedFeb 20, 2013 7:54 am
Tickets are submitted through the below link:

http://www.aeriagames.com/contact

Be sure to include as much information as possible so the team can inform the devs.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: