Author Message

kimberlyph

Rank 0
Joined
28 Apr 2012
Posts
8
Location
Philippines
PostedFeb 18, 2013 5:53 am

Castle Bug?

Braden Castle, owning guild unable to enter
We (OK Guild) just got Braden Castle and unfortunately, we cannot enter the castle lol.
Even our guild leader, Someone, will not be able to.

-We tried to click the statue in the bridge - the only option is "Close"
-Castle portal scroll will just port us to Ledise

Is there a fix on this?

Thank you.
Advertisement

filipvarga

GameSage: DK Online
filipvarga
Joined
06 Dec 2008
Posts
2566
Location
Porec Croatia
PostedFeb 18, 2013 7:41 am
Raden and Thorhut Castles were added with the Valentines Patch so they may not be working properly.
Try sending a Ticket describing the problem.

boom2523

Rank 0
Joined
13 May 2011
Posts
24
Location
Lecheria Venezuela
PostedFeb 18, 2013 10:05 am

SAME BUG AT TOURHUT

If we use castle scrolls you will be ported to ledise

deatheater59

Rank 5
deatheater59
Joined
14 Jul 2011
Posts
4442
Location
Swag City United States
PostedFeb 18, 2013 10:33 am
Yes this does seem like a castle bug. Instead of sending in a ticket please Report this bug

ricky512

Rank 0
Joined
05 Jun 2012
Posts
13
Location
Indonesia
PostedFeb 18, 2013 3:52 pm
how to see reply from GM?
can explain?
thx before~



_____________________________________________________________________

deatheater59

Rank 5
deatheater59
Joined
14 Jul 2011
Posts
4442
Location
Swag City United States
PostedFeb 18, 2013 6:21 pm
Your ticket will be updated and there will be a new response on the bottom. To view your pending tickets go to this ===> View My Tickets

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: